Pfizer now says you MUST be vaccinated EVERY YEAR for the rest of your life

[ATTACH=full]359641[/ATTACH]

:D:D. Eugenics practitioners aren’t playing around,wacha wajinga wapange laini wadungwe

Wtf?!

Umbwah hao, na vile employer alinisukuma hadi akaleta vaccine kwa board room tudungwe.

Sijui naweza kunywa gin gani ioshe hii kitu this weekend.

Big Pharma apana mamako banaa !?!?!

Uko Twitter walisema we will need yearly updates kama computer

Just desist from the damn vaccine

Then rake in the billions:D

Wacha nguruwe wajinga waende wadungwe. Mimi hata moja sitaki. I’ll be watching in 2029 when you start swelling in the anus.

Where is the scientific paper that qualifies this nonsense? Where is the the prove of the existence of pathogenic virus? Where are the bats?
All through the year I’ve studied every theory, hypothesis, and model and it’s all bullshit meant to spread fear and get your asses in line for 20-30 injections of a so-called “vaccine” that is actually a RNA drug. A nonexistent pandemic. If your only source of information is Mutahi Kagwe and his minions you are doomed.

The same applies with the Influenza vaccine, you must renew annually. Hizo ni viruses na hapana taka mchezo. But ni biashara bado inafanywa.

What am going to do with so many chips,Bill Gates? :slight_smile:

Covid is going nowhere my frens

Don’t make me freak out out, masked cat :slight_smile:

Wacheni kitunguu inuke.

Bro,these people are stupid and I know everyone has a right to be stupid.but when your stupidity affects everyone and you refuse to see the truth,then you deserve whatever happens to you.Personally,I see no end in sight to this covid nonsense till freedoms are no more.No one is coming to save us except us ourselves,so when people are done tolerating this crap then it’s not going away

I will not be surprised after all this fiasco,anything conducted out there will require a covid-free cert. Lanye pia itaitisha cert…nikubaya

[ATTACH=full]359696[/ATTACH]

This kind of people should be wioed out of the face of earth with whatever poison “vaccine” that Pharma Worshipers can come up with. Good riddance of fools.

Big pharma is still better than miti shamba.

This should be the way plus covid vaccine certs. You can’t hide.

P.S. Kunywa ile dawa ya Masai. 5ltrs should do the trick.