Pfizer is more dangerous than Astrazeneca

I think I won’t get anymore vaccines. I haven’t even had any side effects except abit of pain where the shot was after the 1st jab, 2nd I didn’t even feel anything on the arm where I took it. I’m now tired of controversies wacha nitegemee Mungu wangu.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LO3g0jCO6v8

After getting the poison unategemea mungu sasa, omba uwe ulipatiwa placebo otherwise wewe ni factory ya spikes sasa.

si ungeomba huyo mungu uachane na vaccine… ama mungu ndiye alibariki hao scientists wakatengeneza vaccine …then watuuzie at exorbitant prices while forcing us to take imf loans ? :smiley:

saa hzio labda hao scientists ni atheists… religion is opium

ulidungwa gani kati ya hizo?

wameni itia pfeizer:eek:

pengine nitamuomba @patco aambie wazungu wake wanionee huruma nisikufe na hii chanjo:(

[MEDIA=twitter]1408459491947986944[/MEDIA]

I also got pfizer vaccine 10 days ago. Nothing to worry about. Nilipata to fatigue kidogo which subsided after day 1.

im currently doing a moses kiptanui every day just to be fit to receive this virus :meffi::frowning:
jab wiki kesho and number 2 in 14 days

My employer vaccinated us with pfizer like 4 months ago in April; its ok i didnt get any side effects

Was it voluntary? If not, what happened to those who declined or chose not to take the jab?

Ni sawa, kila mtu atakufa tu. Take the vaccine or not, either Corona ikuue ama Vaccine ikuue, if not those two, you will die on one of the roads here

You decline then you can’t get to visit Kenya or other countries for that matter. How? you probably won’t be allowed to return and if you succeed, you will part with €2k for a 2 week quarantine hotel. If you "escape from the hotel, be ready to serve a 6month jail time or/and €9k fine!

very voluntary however most of us over 80perc got the jab and some within the workplace follow CDC guidelines of not masking

Guys where’s the covid free testing in Nairobi?

Shouldn’t this knowledge be obvious common knowledge??
The greatest distinction between a third world nation and industrialised ones is the publics proficiency in “civic education”.
This is a marker if your vision whatever is on track or not. Perception of masses in the third world is easily swayed with visible solid incentives but if you take a closer look, the trickling down effect index is very low.
Covid 19 -Testing areas in Nairobi

Nilikskia pfizwr inapea madem matiti kubwa. Have you noticed a difference in your boobage @TrumanCapote

[MEDIA=facebook]326683984410/posts/10160253146569411[/MEDIA]

haha
man boobs syndrome in Kenya is a high factor because of nr 1 killer -->fatty liver (pombe, insulin resistance etc)

Am Astrazeneca

Mimi siezi enda hospitali kitu sioni ugonjwa. To each his own. At some point all these conspiracy theories stop being conspiracies when the evidence is presented.

I have not taken any vaccine yet… not too sure which one to take… but is there another option since AstraZeneca seems to be the only one on operation? Tena if you intend to travel to some countries, I understand that they are rejecting certificates from AstraZeneca…or what is the issue here? I also understand that there will be need to have the third, fourth and many other jabs afterwards… what is the story?