Petrol Station Business Guide - New Figures

Do you want to start an Independent Petrol Station?

Then get this three-part guide which contains:

Part One - Updated in 2021.

This section helps you get answers to:

[li]How much it will cost to start ?[/li][li]How much it will cost to operate?[/li][li]How much you are likely to make ?[/li][/ul]

In addition, you get a breakdown of :

[li]Storage & dispensing equipment - type, quantity& cost[/li][li]Operational equipment - type, quantity & cost[/li][li]Service bay equipment - type, quantity & cost[/li][li]Operational accessories - type & cost[/li][li]Canopy - cost[/li][li]other civil works - type & cost[/li][li]Licenses - type & cost[/li][li]Manpower - type & cost[/li][li]fuel - possible cost &margins[/li][li]Monthly operational expenses[/li][li]monthly revenue scenarios[/li][li]annual revenue scenario[/li][li]many more figures to help you plan and start.[/li][/ul]
This section is in the form of an easy-to-use Excel sheet. You can change figures to automatically view different scenarios.

Part Two - The original classical guide.
It contains:

[li]Overview[/li][li]A Brief on Franchises[/li][li]Licensing[/li][li]National Environmental Management Authority License (NEMA)[/li][li]Energy Regulatory Commission Licenses[/li][li]Construction Permits and Related Licenses[/li][li]Fire Inspectorate License[/li][li]Outdoor Advertising License[/li][li]Company Registration[/li][li]Weights and Measures Permit[/li][li]County Business Permit[/li][li]Public Health License[/li][li]Professional Fees[/li][li]Set Up[/li][li]Process and Civil Works[/li][li]Layout[/li][li]Canopy[/li][li]Equipment[/li][li]Fuel Dispensers[/li][li]Underground Storage Tanks[/li][li]Other Equipment[/li][li]Fuel Suppliers[/li][li]Operations[/li][li]Selling[/li][li]Cash Management[/li][li]Location and Premises[/li][li]Revenue[/li][li]Margins[/li][li]Prices[/li][li]Operational Expenses[/li][li]Electricity[/li][li]Labour[/li][li]Security[/li][li]Rent[/li][li]Sales / What Influences Revenue[/li][li]Non Fuel Products[/li][li]Lubricants[/li][li]Service Bay[/li][li]Car Wash[/li][li]Capital Breakdown[/li][li]Notes on Capital[/li][li]Suppliers[/li][li]A Brief on Competition[/li][li]Critical Success Factors[/li][li]More[/li][/ul]

Part Three: Bonus - 2021 Updated Car wash guide:

[li]Overview[/li][li]Number of Vehicles in Kenya[/li][li]Vehicle Numbers: Triggers[/li][li]Vehicles: No on The Roads[/li][li]Frequency of Washing[/li][li]Barriers To Entry & Competition[/li][li]Car Wash: Common Purchase Process[/li][li]Trends in The Car Wash Business[/li][li]Automatic Car Wash[/li][li]Branded Car Wash Chains[/li][li]Car Wash As A Social Event[/li][li]Car Salons[/li][li]Mobile Car Washing[/li][li]Boda Boda Car washes[/li][li]Talked About but not Fully Implemented[/li][li]The Setups[/li][li]Basic Setting[/li][li]Slightly Advanced Setting[/li][li]Advanced Setting[/li][li]What Set Up[/li][li]Key Steps To Starting[/li][li]Licenses[/li][li]Locations of Car Washes[/li][li]Premises[/li][li]Main Services[/li][li]Equipment[/li][li]The Car Wash Machine[/li][li]Car Wash Machine: Factors to Consider[/li][li]Brand & Price Example[/li][li]Vacuum Cleaner[/li][li]Tanks[/li][li]Washing Accessories[/li][li]Ramp[/li][li]Shade[/li][li]Detergents& Soaps[/li][li]Overalls and Gumboots[/li][li]Other Cleaning Equipment[/li][li]Possible Setup[/li][li]Equipment Suppliers[/li][li]Operations[/li][li]Main Activities[/li][li]Operational Equipment[/li][li]Manpower[/li][li]Reward Methods[/li][li]Staff Operations[/li][li]Recruitment[/li][li]Supervision[/li][li]Revenue[/li][li]Pricing[/li][li]Operational Costs[/li][li]Capital Breakdown[/li][li]Monthly Profit & Loss Scenarios[/li][li]No of vehicles versus Revenue[/li][li]Annual Revenue Scenarios[/li][li]Return on Investment[/li][li]Payback period[/li][li]Management[/li][li]Preferred Management Method[/li][li]Management Alternatives[/li][li]Critical Success Factors[/li][/ul]

Below are actual images from one of our satisfied customers who started a petrol station in Kilifi: Zed Oil.

All this information @ Kshs.599 or enjoy our offer and get this guide plus 65 others @ Kshs.999 for all . Valid today.

Make payment via Lipa na Mpesa - Buy Goods & Services - Till no.876313 then text/WhatsApp your email to 0712473455.We will deliver within 15 minutes.
For Help Call / Text / Whatsapp 0712473455.

View examples, excerpts, other guides and offers on our website[B] http://www.kenyaknowhow.com[/B]

[URL=‘https://www.facebook.com/kenyaknowhow/photos/pcb.1465507807130910/1465507547130936/?__cft__[0]=AZUkK5McO_yZF2cMO2GO7dqURsyaVFwjU5ajrfAbQrexIjl2gz7s7vEJLZWrNwpRrJ-0nw09akh8n6KWpaM9TKy9MLpfM9LGNrhEUzDHLBfIIJHSS-FxbcBK0rOQT9SlqTuj7tUitYyfd68KMnYiw6mIN6Q0mcjIeXj7a1UnSc1jHQDF96QBiviayPZhds-qpMw&tn=*bH-R’]https://scontent.fnbo6-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.6435-0/p417x417/208303110_1465507553797602_1164208401239176108_n.jpg?_nc_cat=101&ccb=1-3&_nc_sid=730e14&_nc_eui2=AeGUIjcWRyiet5MAwMI61pp00-Arr96MzCnT4Cuv3ozMKZ0E5CPAVnWZCWdI54h0wvJ3g359Lu5hj2IhUNNmXBrh&_nc_ohc=-IFyUSwOnzAAX_BP23F&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo6-1.fna&tp=6&oh=20dec9314ed68c29cde21c4eac9e34d6&oe=60E591B3

[/URL]
[URL=‘https://www.facebook.com/kenyaknowhow/photos/pcb.1465507807130910/1465507580464266/?__cft__[0]=AZUkK5McO_yZF2cMO2GO7dqURsyaVFwjU5ajrfAbQrexIjl2gz7s7vEJLZWrNwpRrJ-0nw09akh8n6KWpaM9TKy9MLpfM9LGNrhEUzDHLBfIIJHSS-FxbcBK0rOQT9SlqTuj7tUitYyfd68KMnYiw6mIN6Q0mcjIeXj7a1UnSc1jHQDF96QBiviayPZhds-qpMw&tn=*bH-R’]https://scontent.fnbo6-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.6435-0/s600x600/212240111_1465507590464265_6113609209090906342_n.jpg?_nc_cat=105&ccb=1-3&_nc_sid=730e14&_nc_eui2=AeHACpuVhR8h6HDOJtCluerZheyTaOeA_SGF7JNo54D9Ic9tizVBdZoJpAjeI0hwEUOACMmipDFWY2OwiV0QvJzC&_nc_ohc=14AkGb7T7UEAX_h1u6v&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo6-1.fna&tp=7&oh=a67acf81d4a2c9111d0e17ea7b318366&oe=60E587F7

[/URL]
[URL=‘https://www.facebook.com/kenyaknowhow/photos/pcb.1465507807130910/1465507677130923/?__cft__[0]=AZUkK5McO_yZF2cMO2GO7dqURsyaVFwjU5ajrfAbQrexIjl2gz7s7vEJLZWrNwpRrJ-0nw09akh8n6KWpaM9TKy9MLpfM9LGNrhEUzDHLBfIIJHSS-FxbcBK0rOQT9SlqTuj7tUitYyfd68KMnYiw6mIN6Q0mcjIeXj7a1UnSc1jHQDF96QBiviayPZhds-qpMw&tn=*bH-R’]https://scontent.fnbo6-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.6435-0/s600x600/208367197_1465507690464255_7444879257736239066_n.jpg?_nc_cat=101&ccb=1-3&_nc_sid=730e14&_nc_eui2=AeEwhK74EgKlivPjCl7PURPUZexpKqoWuKBl7Gkqqha4oJi49aEV-0QFweIFfOcqI-fcqf9UlExNv_7txYPZjQW_&_nc_ohc=rnePsLvuScUAX-VWWih&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo6-1.fna&tp=7&oh=a0755fe38d1301fbd4dd1d1250f6d389&oe=60E463CD

[/URL]
[URL=‘https://www.facebook.com/kenyaknowhow/photos/pcb.1465507807130910/1465507737130917/?__cft__[0]=AZUkK5McO_yZF2cMO2GO7dqURsyaVFwjU5ajrfAbQrexIjl2gz7s7vEJLZWrNwpRrJ-0nw09akh8n6KWpaM9TKy9MLpfM9LGNrhEUzDHLBfIIJHSS-FxbcBK0rOQT9SlqTuj7tUitYyfd68KMnYiw6mIN6Q0mcjIeXj7a1UnSc1jHQDF96QBiviayPZhds-qpMw&tn=*bH-R’]https://scontent.fnbo6-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.6435-9/211547053_1465507740464250_5706231423683671841_n.jpg?_nc_cat=100&ccb=1-3&_nc_sid=730e14&_nc_eui2=AeFA-gDtefpf53q9xe76Rz5FFu_fEhmblbEW798SGZuVsaZuoM3l4qqROA4cCZdEwr70Sp_9FLQGCuXynERTpv6M&_nc_ohc=9hx82tmELpkAX_MMqEv&_nc_ht=scontent.fnbo6-1.fna&oh=f101f511ae3f14451f30f73df3a7c388&oe=60E5309F

[/URL]