Peter vs Syombua

People have pushed one side story and cursed condemned peter mostly feminist and their children men. But there comes a time as a man, not only as a man but every human being, you choose liweliwalo, kufa mende punda na mizingo yake.

If a person has decided to be the problem, destroy your life yet living, steal what is yours through feminist systems like Fida and court, even deny you your own livelihood and happiness for the rest of your life, you choose either to live free but in prison forever or be in kamiti but free for the rest of your life, and the second choice becomes good.

If you try to make another human beings life completely miserably for the rest of his/her life, the natural instincts of self protection arises which is to eliminate the problem - the problem which you are thus killing becomes not a choice but the only choice if a person has no God.

Reason you have heard stories of tuchungwa being killed, witnesses disappearing and found dead, men and women eliminating their spouses, etc.

Today generation of women must be taught that when you push a man to the edge and want to completely destroy him, he will rise to protect himself (as a man you will never understand until a woman is out completely to destroy you)

For this dump generation who don’t understand English, am not saying killing is right neither justifying it or peter

But kuuwa watoi wake dna confirmed was crossing the line . I’d rather die protecting my son Clichy and his siblings

Well that was the dumbest way to go about it. Why destroy yourself in the process ? Was it really worth it.

Wewe wacha nikuitie Kapondi muendelee hii story na paragraph mrefu mrefu.
@TrumanCapote

Put in Peter’s situation and circumstances, I would also kill the bitch. Ndio maana mimi humbia majamaaa, if you are married, let your wife know the limits beyond which anything goes. I am not violent in my house but mama anajua anaishi na moto inaweza mchona saa yoyote hence hawezi jaribu upuzi ingine.

Atatoka tuu vile Obado alitoka.

Leta hekaya yako… you really sound bitter .

He won’t … he is a nobody .

And the kids ?

Until you are in his shoes, ask!

When you will be in his shoes recall

What you have said is true, lakini why did he have to maliza those two beautiful innocent children?

Peter crossed the line at committing murder, it’s embarrassing we’re discussing this.

But let’s not pretend he did it out of the blues.

That chiq was a solid 7.5 hivi

Imagine if this idiot had gone MTGOW? Angekua anakula mshahara yake which is above average BTW being a major while investing in himself.
Being a KDF guy, his salary had most likely been attached and he was getting nothing after kutoa child support and loans (hawakosangi). Payslip kwake ni karatasi tu.
He’d be spinning shiney eyes Samburu maasais and Merus hapo Nanyuki in his Subaru akinunua plots every six months in the outskirts of Nanyuki.
He will now have to face the consequences of his actions and live with whatever comes his way for the rest of his life.
The easiest way out would have been to kill himself. The cold blooded murder of the innocent kids is a no no for me.
May his soul burn for eternity.

nimoeona mamake na ni mweusi. hiyo ilikuwa jangiri kariko ya muchatha ilikuja nairobi ikaoniyeshwa bleach na makeup. iliangukia major after kubleach. the nigga fell in full throttle baada ya kuona jangiri mshamba mrembo ametoa tint. hakujua amepata imeoza akili

[ATTACH=full]270866[/ATTACH]

there more better ways of dealing with it,unajideclare bankrupt court itaachana na wewe ama una set up dame na chali and thats a staright pass for you not supporting…the guy was just dump

Are you aware temporary insanity is a defence in law?

So raising children you brought to the world by paying a paltry 25k is destroying your life?

I don’t understand how taking responsibility for the results of your actions i.e raw sex is destroying your life. Who do expect to pay for your children’s upkeep? A jobless woman from a poor family?

If today I am driving under the influence of alcohol then I kill someone and the court says pay their family. Will I go and kill the family saying that I am being taken advantage of?

Let me tell even if you men kill all the women in the world child support is here to stay. You can not abdicate your responsibility to your children bcz you are a man. Kila mtu atabeba mzigo wake mwenyewe. You kill and then go rot in jail. You can’t defy the laws of the land. If you get a woman pregnant you must pay child support that is the law.