PESA MATTERS

Niko na average height. Average looks. (no deformities)

Lakini the more I age the more I realize importance ya pesa in the dating marketplace. Kitambo I could bang bitches without a single penny in my pocket. But siku hizi it’s like money is becoming a factor. Game yangu iko poa. Jana I collected almost ten numbers ya college chics. But there was nothing I could do na hizo numbers, since I don’t even have a house. (i spend my nights base ya jaba)

Anyways, nothing beats interacting with a chic for some time. Direct game is trash. Indirect game is king.

But I keep thinking priority yangu saa hii haifai kuwa madem. I should be looking for money. Leo asubuhi I walked five kilometres to save 100/

And then I ended up drinking the 100/ and got into a fight. Someone bashed my face in. Bloodied my suit. I hate my life

[SIZE=5]Why don’t you ask conman @Agwambo for a job? The kangaroo operates a wines and spirits in his neighborhood.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Conman @Agwambo do you have any job vacancies at your wine and spirits hapo buru? Zombie?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Maybe @Tauren can serve as a watchman since he loves fighting.[/SIZE]

I don’t like fighting.

Facts.

I want you to think about it this way. Assume that the girl you want is 23 in her physical prime. You are 35.

Your competition is a guy aged 25, who is 10 years younger than you, and is a younger version of yourself.

Why would she choose you over him?? She finds him more attractive physically, she can relate better with him because their age difference is not huge, they can club all night, etc.

Without money, the 25 year old version of yourself will outrank you in the girl’s view.

As you get older, you will need more cash to pull that 23 year old. That’s how the world works.

Bottomline: You don’t stand a chance against a younger version of yourself if you have no money. Campus dudes will kill you all day in that game.

Getting between a woman legs has never been a trophy.
I only get between a woman legs whom has a thing for me. I learn to reciprocate the feelings and sex happens …
Lakini huezi nikuta naendea lanye, never have never will. Or a woman who doesn’t love me, nishinde hapo nikibembeleza… a week on then is maximum all i have.

Wewe ni mtu anajitambua. Safi sana

Wanakijiji huyu jamaa tutafutie huyu jamaa job ata kama ni kuosha ofisi. I feel at the rate this guy is going he will be dead in a few years if not months.

Hopefully days

:D:D:D:D be nice sir.

Not that you don’t like…You don’t KNOW how to.
I pity ur life.
Write a Will ASAP

No, really I’m not a violent person. Alcohol makes me belligerent though

Wish I could darling

I thought you were the guy with a deformed eye who wears goggles everywhere…

man down, I REPEAT, man down

No deformities tena, kwani macho ilipata miracle healing