Peasants wanamaliswo ni Business Daily

This article makes very lame assumptions.
https://businesstoday.co.ke/kenyas-wealthy-enwealth-financial-services-how-to-be-rich-how-to-make-money-online/

How Morning Traffic Distinguishes Kenya’s Wealthy, Rich and Poor
At the crack of dawn, cars race against time to beat the morning traffic, tires screech and engines accelerate but a keen eye in the wee hours of the morning will not be looking at the vehicles but rather how the morning traffic flow differentiates different members of the society by their net worth.

Make a point of waking up early in the morning and you will draw one very interesting observation. Between 4am and 5am or the hours before that, the cars on Kenyan roads are high-end cars, the Range Rovers, the V8’s, the Jaguars, select models of Mercedes Benz as well as other plush automobiles.

An hour later between 5am and 6am, come in the middle-class cars. Your Mercedes Compressors, Toyota Corollas, middle-class SUVs Pajeros and other saloon cars as the moderate-income earners make way to their offices simultaneously.
Look at your watch one hour later then raise your head and pan across the landscape then you will draw another interesting observation; that 6am to 7am is the African timers happy hour, when the headlights of the vitz come alive.

Interesting huh?

Enweath CEO Simon Wafubwa describes this as a manifestation of plans going through the minds of the different members of society
“Wealthy people are programmed to want more so they just do enough sleep but in their slumber, their plans to strike more deals and make more money are usually at the back of their minds such that when the alarm rings they don’t snooze and know its action time,” said Wafubwa.

According to the chief executive of the financial services firm, there are five factors that distinguish wealthy individuals from members of other social classes.

Wealthy People Are Grateful For the Little They are Given
According to Wafubwa if you send Ksh1,000 to a wealthy person and a person with a poor wealth creation strategy via M-Pesa, the wealthy person is likely to be grateful for the money and will immediately start planning how to grow it while their counterpart is likely to ask haujatuma na ya kutoa (You didn’t factor in withdrawal charges when you are sending the money).

Wealthy People Know How to Choose Their Social Capital
Birds of a feather flock together.

Well, the saying also suffices in business. The CEO who manages a Ksh65 billion portfolio says that the people you surround yourself with can be used to estimate your net worth.

His assessment is spot on, as manifested by the emergence of the late Bob Collymore’s “Boys Club” which featured fairly loaded people including KCB Group CEO Joshua Oigara, Scan Group CEO Bharat Thakar, former Kenya Re chief executive and Nairobi County gubernatorial aspirant Peter Kenneth and Citizen TV news, anchor Jeff Koinange.

Radio Africa CEO Patrick Quarcoo and disgraced stockbroker Aly Khan Satchu were also mainstays of the club.

Morning Traffic Flow
As explained earlier, morning traffic flow can also be used as a net worth meter.

Saving Comes Naturally For The Wealthy
While guys without the burning desire to acquire more wealth have itchy spending fingers that make them splash the cash on material wealth, the wealthy guys save their hard-earned money for a rainy day and invest some of it in viable channels.

“People should stop spending all of their disposable income. News will still be watchable in a 42-inch screen but the norm for young people is to buy a bigger and flashier tv set as soon as they feel that they need to upgrade. They should save,” added Wafubwa.

You Never Attract Wealth
Wealth is not a magnet, wealth is earned. Wealth is acquired through the right strategies, hard work and development of the right partnerships.

“Wealth has a language. You can never it if you h**e the rich and you can never attract it, you must work your socks off and be clever in your dealings,” added the CEO.

Vanity

Ufala tupu.

Huyu writer ni @Azor Ahai … Yeye hupenda kuonea peasants sana…

He doesn’t know or probably will never realize that by 4:30 am basi za Githurai 45 huwa zimeenda squad kadhaa Tao…

Wasee wa soko huamka kuchukua fresh produce mapema sana… …

Actually around 4 am in the morning Githurai hukuwa very busy.

the so said prados and big machines at 4am ni za kusafirisha coccaine na madawa zingine.

Very useless writing, esp the first part ya traffic flow.

“His assessment is spot on, as manifested by the emergence of the late Bob Collymore’s “Boys Club” which featured fairly loaded people including KCB Group CEO Joshua Oigara, Scan Group CEO Bharat Thakar, former Kenya Re chief executive and Nairobi County gubernatorial aspirant Peter Kenneth and Citizen TV news, anchor Jeff Koinange.”

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]out of all these 5 people only 2 are clean and worth mentioning. The rest are either corrupt crooks who got rich through illegal shady deals or through a family name that did the same.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Bharat Thakar = a thief that was recently exposed
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Peter Kenneth = a thief that miguna exposed
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Jeff koinange = the fakest, biggest pretender whose family not only plundered the country with the konyagi family but a guy who was fired from CNN for we all know what!
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]bure kabisaa![/SIZE]

Lol anasound kama msee husoma self help booka aking’aria peasants. Those self help gurus are the gayest motherfuckers you will ever meet. Very one dimensional ni kama prosperity gospel preachers.