Parastatal director living hand to mouth? Dry fry artists Kujeni muone vile maisha huwa ngumu courtesy of children's court and baby mamas

You can dry fry chicks all you want, and be dragged in court for child upkeep from different mothers, but that does not mean you should not learn basic rules of managing your money. Yenyewe a fool and his money are easily parted. This man does not know how to manage his finances.

…. Story copied from the Star…

[SIZE=7]Consultant seeks Sh200,000 child upkeep from parastatal director[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]In Summary [/SIZE]

[B]•Sitati according to the affidavit is married and has two children with his wife.

•He also states he had another child out of wedlock in December 2014. [/B]

The estranged lover to communication consultant Njeri Thorne has said he is not able to pay Sh200,000 for their child’s upkeep.
In an affidavit, Wambembe Sitati says he can only raise Sh30,000 for food and upkeep for the child.
Sitati is currently a non executive director at KenGen serving his last year of his three year term. The subject child was born out of wedlock arising out of a mutual short term relationship.

He says he does not have any other source of income at the moment on account of non renewal of his contract.
He claims his family is in the process of moving house to Nanyuki to enable him manage maintaining them as Nairobi will present a challenge in light of his lack of employment.

In an affidavit, Sitati’s monthly expenditure stands at Sh320, 156.
Sh75,000 goes to house rent, Sh68,000 to Standard Chartered Bank for a mortgage, Sh50,000 to another child he is supporting, Sh21,000 to domestic help and the rest for catering basic needs.
“It is therefore clear that I cannot be reasonably expected to meet the subject child’s expenditure at Sh200,000 per month as sought for by Njeri.”

[SIZE=5]Sitati claims he is living from hand to mouth on advances and borrowed money to cater for all needs not to mention that he has been listed by several facilities at the Credit Reference Bureau.[/SIZE]

“The demand by Njeri is unreasonable. But I am ready and willing to contribute Sh30,000 for food and upkeep for the said child,” he says.

“I would be willing to contribute the school fees and related expenses at a school of my choice once the child is of school going age,” he adds.
He also says he is willing and ready to enrol the child in his NHIF medical scheme adding that maintenance is not meant to be punitive but reasonable and within his financial capability.
Sitati according to the affidavit is married and has two children with his wife. He also states he had another child out of wedlock in December 2014. He is supporting that child to the tune of Sh50,000

Kunguru anataka kukafunga. 200k hadi junior afike 18yrs.

Njeri Thorne is lawyer and her family is quite well off. Popular twitter feminazi.

Njeri thorne anataka kumaliza Bukusu wetu banae. but huyu mama huwa toxic kama @TrumanCapote pale akiwa SPICE fm alikuwa ananikasirisha with feminist bullshit mpaka naskia kuingia nimpige kofi. ana argue mpaka na senior wake kama mtoto. ilibidi afutwe job

sasa Havi amepata fodder ya kupiga Njeri ma sweep pale twitter

Wabukusu wa kina @uwesmake ni dry fry artists hatari sana. Juma Waluchio, a bukusu friend, who also happens to be a police officer ako na watoto in all the towns he has ever worked in. For perspective, alianza job 1990 huko Kisii so you can imagine how many kids he has. Juzi nilisikia alivunja msichana wa Safaricom mguu they are expecting another child. Na kumbuka ako na bibi nne official.

:D:D:D:D:D magreb uko na miaka ngapi ?

Finya hiyo bukusu makende kabisa. Whatever remains of his small money must revert to Mt. Kenya. When he was bragging to his friends about banging a sweet yellow yellow mungikiress, si alikuwa anacheka? Baaas!

Baba tumekula kula vitu hii dunia ni vile tumejiweka poa hatuna mambo mengi.

I can confirm that life in these streets since I ‘ignored’ the smelly snatch you refer to above has practically become a breeze…

I can also confirm that said director is applying an old & beech-proofed tactic of verifiably appearing unable to meet such superfluous demands by intentionally overcomitting his official pay & getting himself CRB-listed here & there over stupid amounts like a K…oh, he’s doing just fine. In point of fact, he should’ve moved in for the kill by offering 10K la sivyo mtoi she aishi naye. Apana tambua beeshes kortini…been there & it always works.

what about his reputation ?

Havi alikua anakanyaga pia huyu njeri anapenda bukusu

Condomise and avoid this drama, heart ache and STis etc

That lady talks big on Twitter masquerading to be upper class. Then for a toddler not yet in school anadai pesa mingi hivyo.

Kunguru hafugiki

Kuna watu wana mchezo how the hell do you spit seed into such cunt !!! Her whole raison d’être is bashing men worst part she is the kind who wants her cake and eats it too. " I hate men, what a man can do a woman can do better, I don’t need men, there are no real men any more, what happened to chivalry etc etc…"

Don’t believe the political correct version, most people don’t care about that… only what you bring to the table.

Aibu gani hii jameni. I thought Njeri was a classy chic kumbe ni ghetto ratchet type. Why did she give birth for a married man who also has a baby mama? And the guy is just a contract employee wa kengen.

@pamba pia akona watoto hadi Busia border…

I listened to her podcast once, you might think that yeye ni mtu classy and very polished. Heheee.

Kunyonywa hadi na straw

I wonder how someone looks at that feminazi and goes, wow here’s a woman to impregnate… Anyway, to each their own