Palestinians are really suffering and living in utter poverty.

:rolleyes::rolleyes::cool:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mbLEzvTg0yQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a73c7sSnEig

This poor Palestinian below lives in a refugee camp :D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gt3ggSCa2ws

[SIZE=5]Israel is so cruel. Always destroying Palestinian settlements.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@rexxsimba , @LuandaMagere [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=12yFTcJG9Eo
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Birzeit Palestine :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GE0HiFIMF8E
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Palestinians canā€™t even hold weddings in peace or even play basketball :[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pHql4UtQ8rI
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=czAIDE1B86E
[/SIZE]

Donā€™t be naive. Read the whole story from 1948. You should also know 30% of Israel population is made up of arabs. They live better lives. Palestines are to blame for their problems. They vote for terrorist groups in parliament. They also hide them.

Arabs got grace

Hata angalia the syrians in war, you can never tell wako war

Africans ni different story

Angalia Africans in little skirmishes uone vile wamechapa wanakaa tu mashida, nguo zimeraruka taru taruā€¦ hawaogi

Post election violence ya 1 week wakenya walikuwa wanakaa ni kama wamepitia intergalactic wars

What is a ā€˜terrorist groupā€™

Hata kibera kuna kabarnet gardens

Palestine consist of Gaza and Westbank. But in unusual situation for a country they are separated by Israel. Gaza chose Hamas in 2006 and that is when things started to go wrong. Of course Hamas is a terrorist group.

But Gaza is worse. It is referred to as open air prison. Then imagine a population of 2 million people living in 350km square. But true I have never seen palestine in torn clothes. They donā€™t buy mitumba clothes. Their closed economy has enabled to grow their textile industry.

ask an ordinary palestinian about what they are going through in that blockade for the past 11 years.

Most palestinians are detained in their own homes (country). They have to get travel documents from Israel to leave the country. That is like traveling from mombasa to go to kampala to get a right of passage. Remember there is a sea blockade too.

that blockade has devastated their lives, you cant go for treatment outside, you cant go to proceed with your education outside. you want to go outside of that place, its like hell in the procedures you have to go through, and mostly, unadundishwaa back .

Hio Kabarnet Gardens inakaa namna hii ? :smiley:

A lot of you in here are propaganda and media capture victims who have lost sight of the real issues ā€¦

Take time and find out WHY and HOW the current State of Israel was created in 1948 ā€¦

This is where the current problems all originate from ā€¦

If I were the British :-
1/ I would have convened a ā€œLancaster Houseā€ type Political Conference involving the Arabs & Jews ( ā€¦they are all Palestinian by the way ā€¦) and hammered out a binding power sharing agreement with both parties ā€¦
2/ Set up a Secular Democratic Federation of the State of Israel with an Independent Parliament , Judiciary , Military and Civil Service.

This same idea works quite well in Lebanon ā€¦

The problem in 1948 was that the War weary British and vested Zionist interests saw what they thought was a quick fix to settling Jew survivors of the Holocaust and scatterings in the Diaspora in a permanent homeland - and British controlled Palestine was seen as the best alternativeā€¦

( ** Side Note:
Historians and Legends in here can tell you that the Colonial Govt here even considered settling them in the Eldoret area together with the White Settler community - thank GOD that scheme did not work ā€¦)

Since then , this issue has been further complicated by Big Power Politics , madmen and opportunists on all sideā€™s of the divide ā€¦

It is going to take ordinary Jew and Arab Citizens of Vision and Goodwill to agreevto come together and form one United State of Palestine where both Parties can enjoy Peace and Prosperity in the Biblical Land of Milk and Honey ā€¦

No other solution , imposed or otherwise , will ever work ā€¦

@ Longpole :

In 1948 , the situation in Israel was exactly similar to the one in Apartheid South Africa ā€¦

And in a nutshell ā€¦
The solution will have to be exactly the same ā€¦

Being a Palestinian is pure torture, pain and suffering :

Ooooh the poverty and the APARTHEID is overbearing. :D:D

Na hii chakula yote wanauziwa na Israelis. Some donated for free!

sasa better wakufe na njaa basi

What is a ā€˜terrorist groupā€™

Yasser Arafat

I am not in a mood to pat your balls dryā€¦ so move along