PAINTING

[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]wadau wapi naaeza pata place pouwa ya kupakiwa gari rangi plus cost? small saloon car (biege 040)

Can do it ,share photos of the vehicle .

its a small saloon toyota 110 very little dents…will post currently not around

ak automotive kenya , located in garden estate off thika road, serious guys, small cars starts from 50k but depands with the paint, local paints are cheaper, glasurit from Germany starts from 90k, visit their facebook page to see their works, they worked on my passat a while back, they are good, they can even send you a quote on whatsapp

No need to go there. His is a Toyota 100, a relatively small car. With 20k-25k, he will get a good place to do the job in Nairobi.

specifically toyota 110 actually no dents just scatch and paint chips

It will cost you 18 to 20K… After four days ndiyo utachukua gari yako

thanx for the assistance …kindly location and contacts inbox:)

Enda Mirema drive… kuna garage inaitwa “Ndiyo hiyo”. Yeah, that’s the actual name. They do a fantastic job.

Niko msee Fulani hapo Dagoreti corner…
Ubaya ni kuwa unalia.mfuko…
[ATTACH=full]301196[/ATTACH]

We took a friends 110 Grogon kitu 5 am na by 6pm tulikua tunatoka tao. The car was fully painted for around 12k in a day. Though I’d rate their job 7/10

ka

kazi mzuri naona finishing…i will keep following and intouch … ni mzuri kujua mfuko isijekuwa imelliwa na panya na hauwesmake…hakuna mapeni n ahii maneno mwanakijiji

If you rate their job @ .7 within a short period, then six or seven months from now we will be talking of negative figures.

How is teh paint work currently??

still good,

No… that be a bad paint job. A paint job with a factory finish will never cost that little. Make sure they use double stage paint system not single stage.
If you ask me best shop will be alignmycar.
Guys are soo good.[ATTACH=full]302575[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]302576[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]302577[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]302578[/ATTACH]

splendid kazi mzuri hyo…damage to the mfuko please…thanx

Alafu what next? ehe? paint bubbles and peeling. Car painting is a process that should take at least 4 days

Go for the pros. Achana na grogon. Check out google recommendations. I saw align my car iko mentioned, great place… ndiyo hiyo auto garage is also nice. Those guys do a bumper job for a full day, and they even request gari ilale huko just in case parking yako si covered… Full respray ni 4 days. Hizi za grogo za 2 hrs hupeel ikipata mvua day one.

isikuwe na haraka…nakuunga mkono elder