Ota Benga 2.0: She is not racist!

Why do we still allow adoption of African kids by American white saviors?
Theron is cross dressing her adopted son. There are pics with the kid in bikini!
[ATTACH=full]310551[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]310553[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]310554[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]310555[/ATTACH]
If this kid does not turn out to be gay or trans in “her” teens, “she” will be bullied.
Hapa naona suicide loading if “she” doesn’t turn out to be trans.This will be exacerbated by racial dysphoria cause of being raised by a white parent.
Isn’t this child abuse?

She’s south african

BTW is there a country black parents can adopt a white kid ?

Born in Benoni, South Africa in 1975.

from south Africa moron… wewe umefanya nini kusaidia wenzako??

yes,murica
[ATTACH=full]310614[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]310615[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]310616[/ATTACH]

The kid was born a male but self identifies as female kama resident buttmuncher @T.Vercetti na his geh squad:D:D:D:D

Homophobia inawasumbua sana nyinyi mafala. And to think that you all hang out for many hours on a website full of males and only one woman called purple.

Halafu unaona mluhya @uwesmake who loves trannies anashinda akiita @Abba “Omwami”.

And some of you talk as if you know each other in real life.

Uliona vile @Introvert na @pamba walikasirika ati juu waliambiwa ati nimeona their inboxes… that indicates there was some g.ay shit going on in those inboxes. :D:D:D:eek:

The way introvert behaved nilijua these mofuckers were upto something. And they know patco would’ve exposed the crap out of them if he found out.

“Papa umefika?”… “Omwami!”

Omwami,kubali ama ukatae wewe ni kashoga yaishe. The fact that you go silent on this matter yet you berate others for being racists,neo nazis and gay ,speaks volume about your sexual orientation. I am not here to judge you but be cordial in these here streets

The kid chose to be that way just like the other kids chose to be pimped out by Epstein for clout. Shida iko wapi?

Shut up skin head. Wewe kwanza nakushuku sana. Anyone who is too close to @uwesmake huwa namshuku sana.

Coz you know uwesmake can fuck a man. @uwesmake will even fuck a chicken.

Sio ati ni siri. Uwesmake has fucked men! And not once!

And I think you two know each other outside of Kenyatalk. Who knows what you do to each other out there??!

“Omwami wefwe weka vizuri!” :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Labda mnakutanaga na huko Hurlingham. Forbidden love. Forbidden fruit.

Mnasuguana haga, “Omwami wefwe chunga tusipatikane. You know I have a career.”

Omwami wefwe , Omwami papa.

Are you dumb, stupid or dumb

Do you feel edgy now?

The OP knows why I’m taking that line of reasoning.

I was born male and i will identify that way till death. there is a reason why you were born in you current gender.

@T.Vercetti why do you get sketchty when asked about your sexual orientation? Unapenda kunyi ya maboyz?:D:D

Mzee mzima? :D:D