Orangeman's Struggle: Too Painful To Watch.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zaaTZkqsaxY

Trump 2020… Why would Africans want anyone else than Trump? He has left Africa alone in 4 years and we have had peace. He only calls Africa shithole unlike Obama whom started a war against Africa and paved way for revolution, terrorism, poverty, africans dying in the meditaranean sea… What hurts us more, a president whom attack us through calling us shitholes on twitter or a president who attack us through military? TRUMP 2020!!!

You should be annihilated,your IQ is very low compared to @Mosa

i’m glad Trump nailed, The world is way much peaceful, kama ingekuwa Hillary, vita ingekuwa kila mahali, even tension have cooled down.

You two made me do it today… :stuck_out_tongue:

[ATTACH=full]317659[/ATTACH]

it’s a free world buddy, you’ve a right to express yourself freely, and i enjoy the same rights to. let’s have a meaningful discussion.

Trump ako Sawa by saa tatu atakuwa ndaaaani kabisa.

Prove me wrong… What has Trump done against Africa compared to the first mullato half kenyan president of America whom engaged in a war against an african state which paved for terrosism, revolution, poverty etc?

Jonathan is extremely humble and patient. If it were me, I’d yell at the obese retard to shut his front and wait for the question!! It’s like having a conversation with a 2-year old. It was a very painful interview to watch. I watched replays hoping that someone would edit and have T give sensible answers.

Wait for Biden then.

The interview exposed Trump as totally an inept adult.
It is hard to remember an interview in which a sitting President was more unsparingly exposed or seemed so unprepared.
Can you imagine Obama saying “It is what it is” in response to acknowledging the rampant deaths?
FOX News would break all scheduled programs and dwell on this for the next 24 hours.

The scary part is THESE WERE THE ACTUAL WORDS from the interview. :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]317781[/ATTACH]

The interview was recorded last Tuesday and aired Monday evening on Axios’s HBO show. In a sign of how it went, Trump — who regularly promotes softball interviews he does with the Hannitys of the world in the hope of getting as many people as possible to tune in — didn’t mention it on Twitter or elsewhere.