One man down i repeat!

Need your Advise bila bias. Am on Crossroads. Niko na Kunguru wawili wananipa stress.Fast things forward.

First girl, met her in Campo, lived with her for 3 years, happy tulipendana mbaiya hadi we opened a business together.

2nd girl, nothing much. Was my worker, slept with her na akapata ball.
In short both have my kids a difference of one year.

I broke up with my first girl due to cultural issue my parents never accepted her, took the second one. Village girl. No bonding nothing but duties za home anachapa.m kukamua ngombe she is on point.
Did i say i have a stable job? After break up with the first girl she waited for 6 months n moved on, i went back chased the guy n want her back. I love her. My parents dont want her, she is aware her worker is at home.
Am 30 life can be hard. Had to quit Alcohol. Have joined local Church choir, whats my next move people.

Nunua rat rat ukunyue

Tuko hapa na @Motokubwa tunangonja mawaidha ya wahenga. Rushia yeye huyo umefukuza.

[ATTACH=full]225428[/ATTACH]

Err…paroz wanazusha? The woman you met in campo is a kiuk from Kabete/Nyeri?

Move out of your parents and have the girl you want.

Keep them both as your wives, kwani iko nini?

Organize a day for hand shake, let them know each other and promise to love both and provide for both. People will respect you if you do that, including your wives and parents.

Good idea bado iko kwa market.

Rift valley. From some clan we are not allowed to marry from

They will be devastated. Am there heart beat.

So you are both Kaleos?

Did i mention my first girlfriend is short tempered. She is a real warrior can take us both.

Alikuja na Masai Sword , used my Karate skills nikamweka ndani for like 3 days his parents intervened. I had pity but made demands apotee kabisa.

1st girl - emotion and feelings drive you.
2nd girl - reason/logic drives you.

-we cant make the decision for you. That’s a battle between your heart and brain. Swali ni, who wins?

hehe and the girl was just seated there floating waiting to go home with whoever ends up victorious? some medieval stunts going on in this city

you are wise

kwani hizii story you cant marry from certain clan iko kila place, just drop the first girl

Parents never disappoint, they can detect a carnivorous kunguru miles away. The day you will start licking your wounds they will just look at you and shake their heads.

Wewe kaa na huyo wa pili ,huyo wa kwanza ameride the cock carousel vile ulimwacha to " revenge" because you left her,two avoid masculine women kama huyo wa kwanza.

Can’t do that. I Love her, i pity that i never protected her.That clan thing exists here.

Wa pili ako so flat, she is straighyt from villge. She can’t even wear a trouser.