Old Trafford - Cristiano Ronaldo returns

• Official bid made to Juventus.
  • Official contract [2023] sent to Jorge Mendes.
  • Paperworks to be prepared soon.

[ATTACH=full]382788[/ATTACH]

Uyo atakuja kupea OGS instructions

Kama vile euro 2016 final

Messi angekuja man city. Hii ligi itakua tamu sana

Arsenal to resign shamakh

Its sad alienda french league which has already been downgraded.

Pep alimuonea 18 akajua huyu ataharibu dressing room harmony.

Anyway Man United will be good for him considering OGS hupea his stars freedom ya kudecide game

My exact problem with this. If man united do well, Cristiano will be praised. If man united do not do well, OGS will be blamed. A deal I don’t think Ferguson would have taken. We have Cavani, and the exciting plan with the youth players Ole has

In the last disastrous World cup for Argentina, Messi was blamed to be the one calling the shots. Man united has never been a home for big name players

City have lost Messi, Christiano and Kane in the same window. Hahahaha.

City were never after Cristiano

They negotiated a good salary for Ronaldo but did not want to give Juventus anything, plus they were sure no club was going to jump in, so they wanted to stall the process up to the 11th hour

Thank the fans uproar that forced glazers to move for him since last night. Basically had Man City signed him for free as they wanted without a rival bid from Man Utd then that would be the last straw for glazers.

Secondly Rio and other Ex Man Utd players called him to change his mind. He informed there was no bid from Man Utd. They turned to OT for answers. That pressure also pushed glazers to start the bid.

Luckly for us Juventus had not agreed on a free transfer. Man City had hoped that saving Juventus CR7 wages of £450,000 weekly would be enough. FIAT pays half of CR7 wages in Juve. However Man Utd bid £15M and Juventus was happy to accept that.as they were still paying Real Madrid for his transfer. Permission was given to talk to player. Man Utd gave the contract offer not to ole but Sir Alex to call Ronaldo. Being his second Dad then it was wise. He happily agreed to join even before the exact financial details were discussed. SAF phonecall was enough.

Incredible day. Welcome home Legend. We will now compete for the titles.

1st team

Ronaldo

Rashford Fernandes Sancho
Fred Mc Tominay
Shaw Maguire Varane AWB
De Gea

Second Team

Cavani

James VDB Greenwood
Pogba Matic
Telles Bailly Lindelof Dalot
Henderson

Martial better start looking for a new club, useless kabisa. Lazy and ghosts in games.

Pogba can now go for free to PSG.

Fred-McTominay just work. Big fan of McFred. This two complement each other great and they link up great with Fernandes. The trust between this three means Fernandes tries most risky passes knowing they will win back the ball and it frees him to play in the opponent box where he is deadly. Also McFred give him the ball faster without a second touch.

Rashford better get well soon and improve his decision making. Because now the rebuild is almost done. Individual mistakes will be visible in this team. Now you have Ronaldo and Fernandes vocal in the pitch. They will push everyone to perfection.

Ole time is up, no more excuses. If he can’t win trophies he will go. Now there are three strong players in that pitch he can’t control or play favouritism like he does with Martial-Rashford and Pogba. The new leaders are Ronaldo-Fernandes-Maguire as Captain. Love Maguire since the day he did the impossible. Lead players to Rxecetive vice chairman woodward and told him to resign after the super league got leaked. Ole was hiding as a good Yes man he is.

The legend is back. We expect trophies.

City wanafanya tu P.R.

The moment they lost him to Man United wakaanza kusema “we were never after Ronaldo…he doesn’t fit our system” blah blah.

P.R tupu.

Ata after walikosa ku-sign Messi walianza kusema “City was never after Messi”.

Ata saa hizi wamesahau story ya Harry Kane.

Of course they were never after Harry Kane … hahaha

hahahhahahahha maumbwa za Manunited zinafikiria kununua a postwallchieth dinosaur will win them the EPL and CL . wajinga nyinyi

Tangu ligi ianze hamna bao wala pointi. Meza tembe ulale ghaseer

Cristiano right now is only good for tap ins. I really don’t see why we had/have to spend on him with cavani still around. Waste of resources to be honest. Hii ligi lukaku ndo anafaa kuogopwa. He will win this season’s golden boot. Take a screenshot of this tupatane next year

Boss! Umekuwa ukiwatch tu game za Man U peke yake! Ingia tu Youtube and see for yourself!

We may argue all we want but when we have veterans saying things like this then you know we have ourselves a Beast at United! We neededthose 30 goals!

[ATTACH=full]382838[/ATTACH]