OLD MGTOW COMES TO PAINFUL REALIZATION.

“The thing that scares me the most,” Steve went on, “is thinking about the future. I recently had a 60-year-old Uber driver who wasn’t married and had no kids, and he was like, ‘Yeah, l just Uber around, passing the time.’ Like, I don’t want to be that! I want to be surrounded by people who love me when I’m old, not making small talk with strangers, then going home to crack a can of tuna and get on Reddit. I’d rather be dead.” He paused for dramatic effect. “Maybe all the people who are biased against single people are right. Maybe there is something wrong with us.”

Like many women, I spent most of my 20s wondering if a conventional relationship and family is something that I even want. If you had asked me two years ago about having a family, I would have been like, “Eww, why would I have kids when I could devote my life to more important things, like blogging and attending mediocre sex parties?” But now I’m like: “I’m too lazy to go out. Maybe I should just start a family.”

https://www.vogue.com/article/30s-and-single-and-not-settling-slutever

Afadhali hii kuliko those people sana sana men who ghost their families to go and live a mgtow lifestyle.

Family isn’t a GUARANTEE that you’ll have a strong support system in your sunset years as a man.

But there’s a chance even if it’s a small one.

With MGTOW, there’s ZERO chance.

Mwanaume anaweza anza familia hata akiwa 60 .This message should be directed to women

Yeah, that’s not going to happen. Seems like you have watched too many hallmark movies. Most old people do not in fact getting to be loved in old age. What happens when you are a lower middle income like most people is that you become a problem for your relatives. They will keep throwing you like ping pong amongst themselves until finally one comes up with a bright idea to throw you in an old people home where you can fester in your stool for the rest of your days. There is no happy christmasses filled with laughter and happy children, kwanza huko US, your kids will probably turn into junkies or gayz who have no interest in meeting you for shit. Or they will just come around if you have enough and fleece you of everything before taking over your estate for their benefit.

Choices…Only time will tell.

hahaha MGTOW=FREEDOM. I Kodiaga AMG alpha mail supremo cant buy that lie of “Being old and surrounded by your loved ones on your deathbed”

Even though I’m not MGTOW, I fully agree with what you just typed. Nowadays, people are having two or three kids max because that’s the smart thing to do from an economic standpoint. Lets keep it 1000, kids drain time and money. However, that also increases the risk of an absent support system to parents in future. Think about it. Let’s say you have two kids. There is a very high risk that BOTH will be losers in life because they are too few. They may not even be losers but just assholes in future. We have very limited control of how our kids will turn out past a certain age so we just do our best upto that point.

I personally think it is in a man’s best interest to have children. Research shows that people are more likely to regret things that they did not do than the things they did, even if the things they did had terrible results because time heals (except for the obvious extremely bad results). Therefore, in a man’s deathbed, he is more likely to regret not having children than having them regardless of how they turned out.

mujamaa usijaribu kufungua thread ingine. Tunakujua sana

Sema ng’we

Burst a pack of indomie, warm the arimis and click tagged videos

Does this happen in Kenya? Wewe kwenyu wazee wangapi wametupwa kwa hizo old peoples homes?

Hii kitu ni tricky. I see how my maternal grandpa who currently has around 10 kids. Only 1 is consistent in helping the old man. Sisi grand kids have to come in time & time again.

Those aunts & uncles niku nyamaza when financial need arises, yet its their own father.

Mi nawaambianga, MGTOW ni kelele ya vuvuzela. The instinct to reproduce is too strong and overpowering than any logic! The only MGTOWs who can stick to the philosophy are those who have already had kids lakini waliachwa na bibi

Kuja Karatina sahii nikutembeze kwa boma kama kumi utoe macho. Utatoka ukiimba MGTOW =FREEDOM

Umesema awachie apo?

@Azor Ahai apa nakumbaliana na wewe 98%

Ukishazeeka hakuna nguvu ya arimis banae

Exactly. They have already served their evolutionary purpose.