Okuyu in UK sirikal

Am watching our former colonial master making baseless accusations against Russia
The name of the guy…JAMES KARIUKI.

[B] https://www.gov.uk/government/people/james-kariuki

[/B]

But I am 101% sure that you support Biden and Obama.

You can’t have your cake and eat it.

Mbona una criticize Johnson? It’s because he is white and conservative but you won’t criticize the true hater of Russia who is Biden and OBAMA.

SO STOP PRETENDING. YOU ARE IN THE SAME CAMP WITH KARIUKI.

YOU ARE JUST A CONFUSED, TRIBAL MORON.

Kama saa hii njaruo Obama akiingilia Putin utaanza zile za “But, but, but, but ,but… you know semeji is only protecting Democracy… he really means well!”

E.g @rexxsimba

@rexxsimba in the 1970s Obama’s father and mother were on the same side as Putin. They were socialists.

But today Obama preffers the Chinese socialist. So don’t give us lectures about Putin is evil, no.

Your kassin Obama just loves that Chinese money.

Why don’t you criticize China yet it is in fact invading Hong Kong and Taiwan???

Wacha kutupea double standards za upus mkiwa na @Ingohome hapa.

i would advice the guy to resign

whats this guys bio?
is he originally from Kenya?

Kenya is not mentioned anywhere.
Most likely he ain’t.

U are sick.

I never liked Obama

Trump and Putin are the real deal

The dad is a kenyan…a deadbeat dad

Growing [SIZE=5]up in rural Surrey in the 70s and 80s, with an absent Kenyan father and a single white mother, the[/SIZE] disadvantages were pretty evident. My brother and I were the only black kids in a private school of a thousand students, and certainly two of the poorest. Suspicious eyes were everywhere – from shopkeepers to village policemen; from the parents of early girlfriends to the

Wacha niwaambie vile hii shida ilianza. Cc @rexxsimba and @Ingohome .

Back in 2009 Obama was in love with Putin. Obama was in complete awe of Putin.

This was expected because his biological parents were socialists. Obama was raised to be a marxist from a young age. And also being bisexual he was probably attracted to Putin sexually.

And Putin milked that opportunity mercilessly taking of his shirt off and riding on horses… :smiley:

Lakini hamngeelewa nini inaendelea. Putin really fucked with Obama’s mind :

[ATTACH=full]414777[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]414778[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]414838[/ATTACH]

Putin then invades Ukraine. Obama who was still confused did nothing. He sent bedsheets and food to Ukraine.

Senator McCain asked, “How will beedsheets and food defend against Russian tanks?”

It was the same story with Syria. Putin did as he pleased and Obama was non committal in engaging aggressively with Putin.

The proverbial shit hit the fan in 2016, when Trump won the election against Hillary.

Obama went ballistic against Putin blaming him for gaming U.S Democracy…

He demanded that his FBI chief Comey investigate Trump immediately as a Russuan mole.

But the truth of the matter is that Trump won simply because Obama hated Hillary’s guts. Obama had zero love for Hillary Clinton, but he had to blame someone for the election loss. He couldn’t blame himself, so he blamed Putin.

So all these pretend hate against Putin is just that : PRETENCE !!!

takataka mtoto ya singo matha .An uncle tom and a useful idiot

You are very familiar. Very.