Oh my god , arab slave traders were sick disturbed animals

yenyewe africans have gone through hell and met the devil… thomas sowell seems to excuse ‘slavery’ and ‘african colonialism’ and poverty sometimes… the additional information on the day to day experience of africans during slavery is all over , you get to see how everything worked on the ground esp in east africa kidogo…32nd min

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VWrfjUzYvPo:1885

Were?
Still are my G.
West Africans wanakipitia Libya!

Tippu tipp and said sayyid pale Zanzibar,

if you are bantu , tippu tip most likely sold your relative…

[ATTACH=full]362372[/ATTACH]

This is still rife. Blacks in the Arab world still face oppression.

Sijui Black walikosea nini banae??

Arabs ndo hao slave trade. Europeans nao ndio hao slaves uko america na europe. So saad. Huko Arab countries its still rife!

Black is the cursed race that was created to be a slave to the other races

Manze bana. Chinese nao ndio hao kutumia Africans kama taka taka. Latinos huko South America uchungu sana

No luck anywhere

No, don’t take shit from any foreigner in your land. When you are a foreigner yourself you have few options, even none. But don’t be lazy; work on what you are good at, be just to your people, and proritize. Above all, never sell off your country, it’s your God given inheritance! It starts with thinking that some moneyed monkey should make you hold a table to cane you, for a wage. That should make you mad, really mad. Say no to these things. Say no to the mistreatment of anyone weaker than you, even by your fellow African. We must individually and collectively say no to all that nonsense. No one can enslave people who haven’t first enslaved their own.