NYS Buses... let's revisit

The other day i heard the MOA belching on NTV on how it is a bad idea for the government should have ‘consulted them’ prior to bringing the NYS buses on the road. He was defending the matatus; how do you defend this?

[ATTACH=full]164422[/ATTACH]

:mad: umeona vile hiyo ngamia inaingia kwa lane forcefully?
I bet matatu people who love to deride the commuters when they complain of bad service telling them “nunua gari yako” have nothing to say now. Their arrogance imezidi so wacha wafinywe kidogo.

Ati ni squadi anakimbiza ndio arudi ingine mbio mbio.madereva wapumbavu kweli

I hope nys buses work, we’d be saved from some artificially created traffic jams brought by ignorance, pettiness and absurd lack of sense

The problem is wide, the worst kind are the double cabs, but it is a rot in our society, siku hizi whenever a small traffic build up starts, crazy drivers start the overlapping game, I have experienced this hapo eastern bypass whenever I use that road, at first I thought it was a vip motorcade since the guys do it so casually.
The worst I have noticed re guys who overlap with kids at the dashboard, I always wonder what do you tell your kid you are doing, jumping the queue.

Kuna karao alikuwa anakuweka kando ya barabara halafu ukae hapo 1 hour akikupata ukioverlap. He was called Sang if I can remember.

Kimutai last week was cornered on NTV by ken mijungu. He kept repeating taxes mara insurance mara tlb.

He will just say its one of the bad apples mind you 99.9% of matatu break at least 5 traffic offences daily.

I love that. Dawa ya ujinga ni ujinga times 2

Umenivunja shingo burrissorait.

[MEDIA=twitter]977030288277757954[/MEDIA]

Jogoo Road.

Huyo kimutai, yule mzee mwenzake wa matatu sijui mbugua don’t know their names don’t care, na yule kijana mrefu mjaluo wa medical union or doctor’s board whatever, hao wakikuja unafaa unachange channel mbio kabisa, wasikuambikize ujinga. You will live a long, healthy and prosperous life.

Ukiskia tu mijungu akienda kusema,“the matatu owners asso…” finya PAP mara moja.

“The dentists and striking doctors headman, Mr. tall jaluo fellow today said…” finya pap!!!

Na professor fulani hupenda kushout wakiwa na mwingine wa mandevu. Na sossion. pap.

:D:D:D maslahi ya hiyo shingo yako hayanihusu ndewe wala sikio

I remember he really tried to get some order on that road, lakini I think he was transferred or promoted under funny circumstances, but there is a need for some drastic measures on our roads, and not only matatus also the private cars, hi mambo ya kishika watoto next to the dashboard ni ujinga, plus many more ills

Point taken. I nearly broke my tv while listening to kimutais silly explanations of how they should fleece us