Not all hoes are evil

Most people judge hoes badly but I’ve met hoes who are better humans than some christians

Actually a hoe is a better person than most christians

@kush yule mnono works as a man whore in the arid desert sands of Saudi Arabia. Lakini ameisha thread za mkundu. Akichekeshwa na nguvu sana huwa ananyamba mafi.

human beings are hot and cold at the same time…

It’s true hoes are the realest people alive they tell it as it is

Wow! Today must be hoe appreciation day. Come on fellas, post your testimonies.

Yes. I also stepped on a snake last night and it didn’t bite my ass. Not all snakes are bad

That is a client reasoning with his small head after nutting in a hoe who took a short course in customer service training

Hehe…word

Not all police are evil. Most people judge police badly but I’ve met police who are better humans than some christians

But anyway on a more serious note. Not all christians are evil, I’ve actually met some decent ones. Some even make the effort to live within Jesus’ teachings.

Not all evil people are evil or are even people…is nxt…tsk

Im sure some hoes like the random sampling just like the malayas here…just that they get paid unlike the latter

I guess it all narrows down to how people have been brought up, some of us grew up in survival mode.
You deal with these kind of people, from both genders and you’ll be left scratching your head, because of the emptiness in their personalities.

[MEDIA=tumblr]did=a9eabd37c6b7bcb68981fad5b6455771f7d5608a;id=644378317046349824;key=1FI0Y9jXzJf7hj3Xqv-YHQ;name=anotherfinegurl[/MEDIA]

Most of em are biad

The thread should be about Where money meets value

Upuuus

Falling in love with a lanye is the most bitch move a niggga can make

Yaani you guys are comparing a person you’re paying to act, fake their niceness on the short time you’ve paid to be with them

vs

a normal social setting where people won’t tolerate any bullshit and where they also have other stressors that there’s no room or time to please or be nice with any mofo

There are some people who are just plain evil, hakuna cha nurture hapo. Like you find a greedy being who grew up in affluence, and is ready to kill and maim for what could be considered peanuts!!