No Good News in this damned country.....sindio?

[MEDIA=instagram]Btub4OkBAH7[/MEDIA]

What the hell are we doing to our future generations?

We are screwing them

which future generations? we are destroying ourselves, chasing after the wind.

One day Kenyans will have enough and there will be a revolution to remove these neo coloniolists

We should have our own style of Revolution in 2022, not to vote for anyonewho has ever been elected before.

admin enable vile mtu anaweza like post 50 times
kujia supu na kichwa ya mbuzi mzito

plus anyone who has ever been mentioned in corrupt dealings ubaya sasa ni the fools who have the mtu wetu syndrome also vote

We are just passing the lube boss. The shafting started during the discussions for independent when home guards got the baby and fighters were left holding the birth waters.
Ukianza hapa…

The first corruption incident in Kenya is widely regarded as the Ngei maize scandal of 1965.[4] Paul Ngei, an independence hero and at the time the Minister for Marketing and Cooperatives, was involved in a maize scandal that caused a national maize shortage.[5] The Commission of Maize Inquiry, the first of its kind in independent Kenya, found that Ngei’s wife, Emma was getting preferential treatment for her business, Emma Stores (Uhuru Millers of Kangundo) through which she bought maize directly from farmers, which was illegal at the time…

Read on here
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Corruption_in_Kenya

and in 65 we got the first taste of yellow maize,
ngaragu ya mianga

Meria, were u born by then?

nilikua kwa magoti nikipanda

Boss this guy is not old as he pretends to be. He has just learnt to act old…confusing the masses.

Hehe he must be a 70’s guy or very early 80s

hehe.
hint: Jomo akikufa i was in class 3

Umekula chumvi baba

Na hii mliona

MMNN. It has now emerged that President Uhuru Kenyatta was duped into presenting dummy title deeds at Jacaranda Grounds May last year. The revelations emerged during a Nairobi County Assembly Planning Committee sitting where it was revealed that during the ceremony where President Kenyatta presented 50,000 titles, only 50 titles were genuine.

Ingekuwa wewe ungekula, so don’t pretend to be upset at corruption. You’re upset that it’s not you eating.

Uhuru leaving presidency will be the best gift to Kenya. The guy is borrowing trillions of shillings while billion dollar scandals are being reported every single day.

Negros being negros.

What do you expect? Honor? Dignity? Self control?