Niingie nisiingie?

have been thinking of coming up with a good lanye site which beats whats is in the market today. A site with;

1. Real lanyes massage and escorts

2. Real pictures not like this sites full of catfish web pictures

3. Real prices not this 200USD per hr

4. I will go on the ground and verify all lanyes that they are real

Should i and should i not and if i should, will you bring me market ninukishe kinguu after corona?

will you taste and bring evidence and ratings?

If need be

Ata si ungetuma work plan Kama evidense kwa PDF or word ya vile utatafuta hao mapoko

Don’t forget to tag @eddy mahelo along, he had researched on the same years back

I thought people should be thinking of ending corona, finishing corruption, returning kids to school, finishing Ruto, fixing cartels in tea and coffee industries and making Uhuru an immortal ruler. Hii nguvu ya kufikiria lanye asubuhi, mjana na jioni mwatoa wapi jameni

What would be better is a system kama ya Uber. Unakula mtu ukiona pesa inarun.Ikifika 300 unamwaga unaenda zako.

Hire me as the tester for the Lanyes. I have the necessary experience.

:D:D… sawa …am following.

Dead business

You will be verifying after every week ama?

How will you be making money?

Hot air. What problem are you solving?

Combine with cam girl service to help lanyes make money and to verify quality and enthusiasm

Good idea and give me few shares…

I like your idea man. Ukimaliza launch it here.

You were doing so well then you mentioned Ruto. Please leave president wa 2022 alone.

But they have connived to finish him

There is a saying that man plans and God laughs. When you bury a seed, it grows. This guy may not have everyone’s vote but he has mine!

Niaje @mwirigi