Night Nurse

Part one

Back then when I was a survivor in Ahero ,njokerio. I used to hear stories of how KMTC kungurus are easy to lay. I used to wonder how could you convince a medic with their busy schedule to have consensual coitus with a lad who got into uni by the cut off points. Back then being a first year,I would prey on those daughters of Jezebel who used to cook at the kitchenette,(near Barret and Maringo hostels) with these ladies you would never go hungry. This used to be Mafia’s specialty(Mafia used to be a group of 4 ninjas from Kwale undertaking bachelors in maswala ya mazingira)As the people who came with ships say, good company ruins bad morals. Within no time I was no longer an apprentice but a person on a way to become a master to my predecessors.

After Egerton I gained some life skills, learnt a lot of lessons and graduated eight years later from 2013. (Fyi, this info is irrelevant if you won’t read till the end) Don’t mind my flow; it’s been long since I wrote a thread.

After campus having impregnated someone’s daughter and with the rate of formal unemployment and also informal for those who choose the jembe. I got into the matatu industry as a conductor and by mid 2019 I secured a job as a driver plying the route Nakuru-dundori- charagita-nyahururu. Within that period, being a conductor and driver i got to learn how to deal with all kinds of people. Some used to be mean ,some were friendly ,others would humiliate you but for us as long they paid their dues we would part them off with a few words “advice” or encouragement. The sending off was Nahashon’s specialty,for those who use 3Nto matatus in nakuru the name may sound familiar.

Having that exposure from Campo and the informal sector, I secured a chance in kmtc last year. I opted for it, though it was a tough decision. A skill with a limited client base is easier to sell. Almost everyone can drive!

Part two

I enrolled and after several months I was in my second year, amazing how time flies. To those thinking of not advancing in studies, just start you’ll reap the fruits later.

Last weekend when Man united was tested,Vavarai who was a red devils die hard had happened to visit the city from Mogotio,enyewe the devil doesn’t sleep. He just had sold his father’s heard of cows at dagoretti so he was loaded. Having being confused once by daughters of Eve,on joining I remembered my olds man advice 8 years ago so I avoided these kungurus by all means. Vavarai requested some young blood to deposit his long due struggles in his 3by 6 bed in Emining. Being a fixer back in the days he knew I couldn’t fail him and I had to play the role.

[CENTER]Part three loading…[/CENTER]

Kaa na hiyo part three…Kindly

Wtf is he talking about?

Upus ya parts rudisha mukuru

Umeniingiza njeve ata nmeingizia kusoma

[ATTACH=full]397685[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]397683[/ATTACH]

Bro sio ubaya but what the fuck are you talking about??? You are all over the place we cant follow what you’re saying

If you are part of the leaders of tomorrow, and this is the kind of “speech” we will have to listen to, then I choose to die today. Total hogwash!

wakuu bad news sells.

Welcome,i’ll give you preferential treatment when you arrive.

OP ana ADHD.

Part 3 ikuje,eagerly waiting

Tujue kuna watu wako home idling wamefukuwza shule juu ya kuchoma dormitories…

Based on comments…the hekaya is not worth my time

Hii ni nini sasa

Part two kwisha na sijarada eneh, anyway it’s a good composition

Nikiwa Ngongongeri, those kmtc chics were the blue ball converters. Taking one from milimani and walking with her to tao kupitia hapo mortuary ya Jack, chokoras would waylay us tunatoka mbio with holding the chic tightly. One day nikasema no, I had two chicas under my belt, told the chokoras sasa tuende full blown choking wars mukirusha barista. Saa hizi chicas are screaming nikawambia to shut up I finish this clinically. Machokosh wakaingiza njeve,“hatuna umbaya man, tuachie tu ya kura.” Have them 50bob (Helb ilikuwa so pesa otas). Tukaheshimiana

leta part three chief story ina flow