Ni kubayaaa

I have a family friend of mine, she was such an amzing soul. She is literrally the type to take clothes off her back and give them to you. She passed away juzi from complications from covid. Keep in mind she was double vaxxed na akapata mpaka booster. She would double up on the masks at a go.

So aligonjeka na akapelekwa ICU, due to breathing complication. Her lung capacity was at 40%. They inserted tubes in her to help her breathe and that seemed to work, So siku zika pita na dr. Akatuambia ya kwamba she is making steady progress and her lung capacity was at 80%.

So sisi tukasema haya sawa thats positive news. and we thought she was going to make it, so tukafuata shughuli zetu. Punde si punde takapata ujumbe ya kwamba she is no more.

Huu ugonjwa utaisha lini? The lady had such an amazing story, a heartbraking story and an inspirational story. She was married off as a teenager to an abusive man, akatoroka in her late 20’s to go to uni and get her degree. Alisoma mpaka she got her doctorate.

She finally become a biologist and she has unfortunately passed away at the young age of 53. Kweli human life is soo fickle, leo wacheka na mtu, kesho ashakwenda.

RIP DR.F

This world is for wicked people not good ones… Unfortunately! May she rest in peace!

Alimalizwa na vaccine.

Covid Vaccines are very dangerous

Utaskia Fauci akifikisha 103 years.

Na bat woman of China 97.

Na mass murderer Obama the guy who used drones and viruses uskie amefikisha 92.

Na George Bush pia. Hata @uwesmake the rapist vivyo hivyo tu unashindwa what is going on here.

nani aliwaambia ni covid? tushakubaliana ya kwamba hakuna covid, her soul rest in peace

That has been my observation… If you want to live long, practice wickedness… We have some “cucu” that controls this place and trust me she will live to 120…

Mimi nilisema This entire collection of diseases and their cures nilikataa. I will not take part in being a lab rat anymore.
Watengeze ugonjwa alafu watengeze vaccine… To hell with that shit bruv.

Mrs. Kamau you say?

Yes. If you say so!

Habari ndii hii hapa.

https://gettr.com/post/pkvtwz8334

The one green snake in green grass from kule?

Pole kwenyu.

Maze ndio alikuwa sasa anakaa chini She starts eating pesa ya PHD.

The whole thing about covid is opaque and nobody really knows the truth except a few cabals… These have t

She is only one… They are not two… Sijui huyo ni nani

Nimekupata sasa.

Care to tell which vaccines she got? Moderna? JnJ? Pfizer? It doesn’t make sense.

[ATTACH=full]422040[/ATTACH]

I’m not quite sure tbh.

JnJ was discontinued in the Northern Hemisphere for causing blood clots, and later on Kenya received lots of donations of the same.
Anyways, if you’re vaccinated, talk to your doctor about regular D-Dimer test, or you can buy the D-Dimer test gadget.
Regular intake of baby aspirin is also recommended, and other blood thinning foods and drinks

Great advice. Tell them. Have had covid twice, presenting with elevated d dimers…managed them with Rivaroxaban…
Maybe wanataka twende tuwaachie dunia