Neyo's wife dumps him for dry frying lanyes

Ungrateful woman

[MEDIA=instagram]CgqTPw6LXwI[/MEDIA]

now the wife is surprised by that discovery, but in essence , it all narrows down to lifestyle decline.

It surprises me when women think that a high status man will commit to just one pussy. No rich man fuaks just one pussy and it comes with the territory. If she wants loyalty she should marry normies not high status men.

Neyo hajasota hizi miaka zote?

That man was very famous at a certain point. Obviously ladies will want a piece of him. Uyo mama alikua anajua izo risks izi zingine anatafta ni sympathy

Any man won’t commit to a single pvssy…doesn’t have to be high status man. Any woman with some brains knows this and won’t leave you because of " cheating"

Most men cant venture out for new pussy (excluding hoes) because their value isn’t high enough. So, their wives are already secure because they know he can’t afford another relationship.

Every man wants choices. Very few men have the luxury of choice. Wanting and having the ability to get what you want are two separate concepts. Most men want…very few can actualize those wants - hence hoes and porn.

MGTOW=FREEDOM… Post wall chieth kunguru ghaseer aseme tu ukweli, divorce will make her rich, child support, alimony ,media interviews and best selling books will give her millions of dollars of money and she can ride the cock carousel all she wants without a care in the world.
Hii maneno ingine ni upuss!!!

Had forgoten about NEYO kumbe bado ako

I used to think he’s gay.
What a shocker.

:D:D:D:D Coz ya sauti na his style of music ama

Nime google huyo ‘post wall’ anaitwa crystal smith…wueh…si kabaya.

I mean… c’mon :D:D:D
Plus I’ve gone thru the IG comments. I’m not the only one thinking it.
[ATTACH=full]454811[/ATTACH]

Hizi ni theories gani? Not all high status men are slaves to their impulses. Many of them get into relationships and stay there because they are tired of the games women play. And this is undeniable bro, women play a lot of games, even with high status men, na inachosha

I didn’t say they don’t. Also, just because you opt out of the games doesn’t guarantee that she will opt out regardless of your status.

Leave him to the streets when he act confused e.g. now he is property of the brothels. nothing lasts forever let monkey fox peddlers go

jamaa ni ghost writer

anakaa kwa 10 million dollar mansion juu ya sofa ya 200 thousand dollars alafu idea ikimpata, anaandika wimbo anauzia beyonce 1 million dollars upfront with 2% royalties on all worldwide tours ticket sales
alafu anaenda kulala mpaka siku ile asikie amesota tena

Wewe ndio umesema ukweli kwa hii thread so far…
Its all about money

Easy to say, hard to do. Marriage is not a 50/50 deal and it is more like an 80/20 deal if the man is rich. The relationship is open ended on his side and closed on your side. That’s the price you pay to get him. If you cheat, he will replace you before sunset. If he cheats, you won’t go anywhere because he is the best you can do and he knows it. Women have one fundamental weakness, they are suckers for a good lifestyle. Very few women will leave a man because he has side chics if he gives her a lifestyle she can’t afford on her own and he does not have other flaws such as violence. Even if she does, its a stupid move on her part because she can’t replace him and every man cheats anyway. So, she will be leaving one cheating rich man who cheats with college girls, for another cheating average man who cheats with prostitutes - its asinine.

economists talk of “Desirable but unattainable”