New York vs Shanghai

Shanghai is way modern na inakaa futuristic Sanaa. Check the comments za watii hapo kwa video
Chinese haters mnaweza jinyonga. China is a super power na itadorminate the world mpende msipende. These are facts ukiangalia vile hawa watu wako focused Sanaa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=csdmcH4ZnJs

There’s more to it than looks. You can’t convince me Vera Sidika is better than a not so good looking doctor who’ll come up with a vaccine for COVID

Alright. Now show us your village in Kinagofu or Busia or wherever it is that you come from in Kenya because you are neither a New Yorker or a Shanghainese/Shanghailander.

And afterwards show us your house, we compare it to a home in Shanghai as well as New York.

The Chinese have built enough real estate to last them for the rest of the century. That’s the work of the Chinese government (indirectly through banks) and has nothing to do with demand for real estate. Their objective is to create employment and the best way to employ millions is via construction. US corporations own a different kind of infrastructure called software, internet, AI, etc. Meanwhile Chinese are busy copying because they aren’t good enough to make their own. I still believe that the US will remain the big dog for at least 30 years i.e until 2050.

China will dominate no doubt because of their focused leadership and huge population .Their economy is actually bigger than America’s in PPP terrms .Picture this ,if they reach half of America’s per capita income ,their economy will be bigger than the combined economy of America and Europe .
Now to your videos ,most of New York had already been built by 1930 while 90% Shaghai was built in the last 40 years .So expect Chinese cities to look better and more futuristic than Western ones .

Just imagine …Shenzen .It was literally a fishing village 40 years ago of only 60,000 and Nairobi was bigger and better but look at it now .A huge well planned mega city of 12 million .The situation is replicated all over the country .China has 65 cities with more than a million people, 360 cities with between 100,000 and 1 million people, and 388 cities with between 10,000 and 100,000 people.

Meanwhile according to data from the US Census Bureau, a total of 10 US cities have a population that has surpassed the 1 million milestone. Of these 10 cities, California and Texas account for 60%, with each being home to three cities each that have a population of over 1 million.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n3f40OSbdn8:369

PWEGEGEGEGEGEGE Ukweli huuma pati. Wewe ukitetea US, huko ni kwenu?

They will and are already dominating but that’s only for a short season. Okay, I know you don’t believe the Bible but what it says in Revelation 13:11 implies that economic and military power will shift back to the US (and they will rule the world with all the blessings from Rome). This beast with “two horns like a lamb” is America, which is the only country in the world that was founded by Christians fleeing persecution. On the surface level, it appears like America is this Christian nation, a peaceful lamb, yet speaks like a dragon (their actions and words don’t correlate). The first beast whose mortal wound had been healed is Rome. Roman civilization was vanquished but in the last days, they will make a come-back.

Revelation 13:11 Then I saw another beast rising out of the earth. This beast had two horns like a lamb, but spoke like a dragon. 12 And this beast exercised all the authority of the first beast and caused the earth and those who dwell in it to worship the first beast, whose mortal wound had been healed.…

Revelation 13:10 "If anyone is destined for captivity, into captivity he will go; if anyone is to die by the sword, by the sword he must be killed.” Here is a call for the perseverance and faith of the saints…

Sasa imekuuma juu nchi ya wenyewe imetajwa.

would be interesting to add a comparison of rural china and rural america

Nope. America was founded by christian persecutors who persecuted Africans and Native Americans.

Fisked

[ATTACH=full]302796[/ATTACH]

Kutesa ni kwa zamu, the Egyptians, the Romans, the Caliphate were all there.

I really pity refugees

Shenanigan:D

This is just photo-ops. Just showing metropolitan areas. I will take the ambience of any surburb in any of the 50 states over any city in China.

Word!

Rural China is still as poor as rural Africa. They don’t show us the real picture on the ground. I happened to watch a documentary about Chinese villagers sometimes back on DW TV and I was shocked to learn that they lead very desperate lives.

The difference between rural America and urban America is also huge. I think both countries are similar. It is only that US is years ahead of China in development