New level of being beta...

Copied from Mukuru…

There is this man who has always been interested in having a relationship with me.He has never given up,even when i send him away.He would try,i would say no,he would let me be,then he would come back again. Coincidentally every time he would call me up,he would find my current boyfriend acting up.I would then tell him to give me time,to see how the relationship goes and if it failed…maybe i would give him a chance.That would hurt his ego and he would go away.Another thing is that every time he called,and asked if i could reconsider…it would always find me pregnant…for some guy.I would go like…even if i wanted to,i wouldn’t do it,because i am pregnant for someone…someone who most of the times was never there because most of my baby daddies always walked as as soon as i got pregnant.I always let them walk and i kept the kids because i knew the pain of looking for one…me and exhub tulitafuta for 5years. Like i said,this guy always called and every time it found me pregnant.After congratulating me for my first born,his sister died and i condoled with him,when he asked if i could travel to the funeral,i said oops i am 7 months pregnant and a funeral would not be a good place for me,he bit his lip…but reminded me he still loved me and would not have minded having me even with the pregnancy.I told him i was working on seeing how the relationship went with baby daddy and he gave up. 2 years later my mother died,he called to say sorry and still joke about my place in his life still being available.I laughed about it and said…wow,that’s so sweet,but guess what…i am 8 months pregnant.He wasn’t cowed,offered me lunch,played with my kids as i waited to go to shags for the funeral.It was as though he wasn’t even seeing that pregnancy.I told him he couldn’t come home because my boyfriend would be there and i didnt want him and his troops to steal the show.He obliged…in protest! Juzi my man started acting up,treating me so bad no matter how much i tried to please him,it was unbearable,i was stressed.He even black mailed me into having a baby,i think he wanted to use it as an excuse to leave,how would you ask a woman who had a baby for you last year to give you another baby as a birthday gift the next year?I think he wanted me to say no,then he would say Millie refused to give me a baby.Which employer would allow you to take maternity leave in 2 years in a row? Ofcourse i said no,but it was late…i was already pregnant.The said birthday that he said he wanted to celebrate my pregnancy he did not even spend with me.Then hell started! My prince charming called again,this time i wasn’t going to tell him i am working on a relationship,i had had enough of it and i wanted out.That was music to his ears.You really wanna say Yes this time? I told him absolutely! But there was a problem.He said he would handle anything i threw his way,i knew he didn’t know the magnitude of what awaited.I told him Yes i am willing to be in your life but…but what? but i am pregnant. He went like what? Again? Why are you always doing this? Having babies with people who don’t care? Anyway i won’t judge you.I have had my own share of mistakes and i should be able to accept you with your own. After all you know we tried many years to have one,and none came,if we had to divorce for you to go have them,well its enough.It’s time to come back home,i don’t care how many they are,how many you are carrying in that womb,i just want you back and i can assure you,i will love them same way i love you. Infact if you don’t take good care of them well,i will take them away from you! mmmh. Sema getting a man who loves you and your children just the way you want! Moral of the story…#Divorceisjustapaper #Truelovestandsthetestoftime #WhatGodhasputtogether #Youcanneverchangedestiny #ireallytriedtomoveon #Themanwholovesyouacceptsyouthewayyouare Girlfriends know your lane…wife is back! It has been ten years but it feels like we just met yesterday! Loving him the same way!

This is a castrated man. Q

@Sokwe mtu leta summary

Stories of giant from kilimani mums to encourage they selves

That guy is either having some issues or he is just treating u ok untill he f*cks you,wewe ni ule dem alikua ameaapa lazima atakagua before he dies no matter what.

Hii kitu sijawahi elewa. Wasichana sio kumi na wawili. Why do some men insist on chasing after women who aren’t into them?

Watu kama hawa ndio hufanya hizo crimes of passion because they are fucked up mentally.
It takes less than a week kujua if a woman is into you or not. If not, you cut your losses, move on and don’t take it personally.

Siwez soma ujinga sunday ata bar zote zikanyunyiziwa corona na ebola pamoja

This lady has an assembly line of producing kids?

This is the most depressing thing I have ever read. It is catastrophic when two fools decide to form a union.

Kuma ya mamako…tombwa mkundu bottom fagot

MTU anatafuta likes na mimi siwezi peana yangu kimalamala hivyo.

A man can never be right like now.

Huyu anataka tu kuonja iyo poontang alafu ushtukie hayuko. But I’ve never seen a woman more stupid in my entire life

Siwez mind kulipa 250/= nikamue io matiti kama ya aberdeen angus na mcoosh…tamu sana

A case of Chronic Oneitis. If she cheated, that beta male would kill her, her children, and then kill himself. This is not a case of normal human attraction, it’s an obsession.

This is an inspirational fairy tale. I’ll leave it at that.

Women like such men who they can treat like trash and you enjoy it. This is the same group of looking for a mature man who can take care of me and my Kids.

There is one who refused me goods and was being screwed by a mkamba fraudster. She began reconnecting when paged. She gave birth. One day I asked her to come we meet in Nairobi,she came with the kid. She said she wanted me to see what I am getting into. The cheek of these kungurus.Ibought her lunch and sent her on her way.

Next time she came alone. I ended up breaking the bed of the hotel as we romped. Kisha I have never bothered again.