Never Invest in Any Woman.

Last yr in my first post to this village I did tell the village how I was shagging a workmate who the MD had an eye for.Villagers advised I lenga that course of action which I didn’t and fast forward to Feb 2021…The MD who was a Kao(had to mention this/beta) akanitafutia makosa and I lost my job…which wa good btw…coz it was a MNC.

Obviously me posting this means I got another gig…otherwise would been hard to endure the one or two insults mtanirushia which are justified.

Kunguru after nimefutwa job…brought too many issues and stood me up couple of times… Eventually blocked me…Couldn’t care less…Guys purpose to improve yourself and women will follow…Learnt this the hard way…Used six months/loads of cash after this chick who at the very sign of an issue alinitoka

women deserve Less…in fact they deserve nothing

Don’t see myself investing any time/effort with a chick again… Only the bare minimum

Vile @uwesmake alisema Bibi ni wa kutomba pekee I thought he was a crazy male chauvinist lakini recent posts in this village have confirmed that…men should always see women as sex objects because women will always view men as success objects-hypergamy

[ATTACH=full]364909[/ATTACH]

Same here…thought villagers hapa wako too macho to take them seriously…lesson learnt…Bare minimum…At least even if she leaves won’t be left high n dry

You ignored two basic principalities

1. Never shit where you eat- you made the wrong move man. Office romance has never blossomed someone catches feelings and boom you fucked! Hr kidogo na kuenda home.
    2.Briffaults law- always be transactional view women as aggresors. No woman returns a past favour if the odds are against her.

…let go of past experiences. See women as humans and not objects. It’s not a must that every relationship is sexual…mimi my first job ni dem alini oganaizia. And my monthly salary was USD 2385…nilirudi Kenya from South Sudan nikiwa milionnaire…dem alikuwa beste tu. This is back in 2012 through 2014 before the civil war…

Uli dry fry huyo dem? Leta hekaya. Hakuna vile dem atawacha milionarre yeye amejenga asimpe dry fry.
I bet hekaya ni before ukuwe milionarre dem alikuwa beste but after, frying ikakubaliwa.

Dem alikuwa amenitambua niaje…

Mwanaume jitume, bibi ni wakutomba na kupika pekee

There’s different classes of women. Your mother, sister, cousins ni one class. Your wife ni another class. Your girlfriend, coworkers and those you grew up with is another class. The rest is another class. Not an exact classification but general.

Now when making decisions on whom to help, bear in mind what classification. Because in some of those classifications, you are actually helping yourself.

:D:D mwaniki pole sana kiongoss,ebu inbox me jina ya huyo ceo mkamba nione Kama ni uncle mwingine wangu shitobi Sana ,alininyima job hapo company yake ya computers and softwares kanairo but employs every beautiful graduate from our vicinity, all my male kin hate him ,walisema hawatamchimbia kaburi let his hoes do it:D meanwhile my financial trajectory is almost per his coz pesa anakulaga na vipusa and I save mine.

@administrator pin this ferking shit tafathali. This is pure truth

Admin will rather pin if queen Elizabeth kicks the bucket or wat president ohuru vomits but ignore this life saving info.

Ona this truth bomb on why women can never love you the way you want;

Women are opportunists and they simply love the love. ‘The love’ here representing what you do for her and/ or how you make her feel(emotionally/ sexually).

I discovered in my early youth, that womem are flawed by design; ni kama watoto wadogo and it is in their nature.
You must always do something out of the box, go the extra mile, play mind games with them, refrain from telling them you love them, deny them attention from time to time, plus a whole load of other effortful nonsense, just to keep them emotionally excited and enticed.

Failure to which, they will look for the ‘adrenaline rush’ from other men, when the emotional excitement from your relationship dies down. Hawawezi penda mtu tu ivo, ni kama shamba…you must keep digging in order to sustain their love, ukiacha kulima mapens inaisha.

The solution is just to be selfish; put your needs first and focus on you needs alone. Always get more than you give. Ata ukimsaidia hapa na pale, at the back of your mind unajikumbusha what you are getting from the association. If there is nothing, you leave.
Yaani design mtu akikuuliza what you are gaining from the relationship, unaeza table a 10,000-word report. Apo ata vitu zikigo south, you won’t be livid. Utakuwa umepata your money’s worth.

Ni kama kiatu umekua ukivaa daily for 3 years ipotee, you will be happy for the service…because in as much as uliinunulia shoe polish from time to time and ‘loved’ it, you were selfish enough to make the relationship about you and your needs, which were met.

Mbwa wewe

german shepherd? chiwawa ama koko? :D:D