Nerdmean, delete all my other handles - full confession.

Guys, I feel I have so many balls in the air right now and that I really need to focus on important stuff in my life. I’m honestly tired of trolling you dear folks.

I hereby grant you @administrator permission to delete all my troll handles as I depart to work harder on my studies and hustles.

In the spirit of full disclosure and leaving with a clear conscience, my hitherto undisclosed aliases are @Aka mpole, @Ndindu, @ChifuMbitika, @Cross Fire, @Mrs. Chantel, @girlciki93, @Akon Shitty, @sani, @captain obvious and @TrumanCapote. They represent my dark side and as you may all have noticed, they are all anti-black, anti-African and opposed to any form of self-determination and expression a person of African descent and especially male might seek.

They are the embodiment of a weak, defeated and deluded sigma male who’s afflicted with inferiority complexes he’s resigned to which stem from racial, emotional, and financial inadequacy as well as a small feminine stature and poor eye-sight (I’m mono-eyed and a halfwit, far worse than @PHARMACY).

That’s why I’ve been using slurs and derogatory terms and phrases like bonobo, NIABM, chimpanzee, @Sura Ngumu, devil e.t.c. to refer to fellow apes. Sorry, Africoons. Oops, Africunts. Goddamnit! Africans!

You are at liberty to PERMANENTLY DELETE all of those aliases and personas, nerdmean, but @Ejlif is to remain active indefinitely until I’m comfortable that I’ve decisively dealt with whatever backlash my full disclosure may cause, however long that will take. Over to you, sire.

We don’t care!!!

Toka hapa umbwa ya manispaa takataka ibilisi ya Nyamakima na ugali zako.

[ATTACH=full]493432[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]493429[/ATTACH]

Mijingaaaaaa

[ATTACH=full]493434[/ATTACH]

Sijasahau uli advice upcoming developer ajifunze delphi na perl.

Ghaseer.
You are not @ChifuMbitika

homosexual niaje, ushamaliza kutomba ule mkamba mjinga illiterate mtoto wa malaya @PHARMACY

Elders see this fool , a shenzi behaving like a class three child . This man is a stupid fool . Shenzi

The only ngay gorilla is you

Wewe,uniwachane au nita ku curse

And who are you supposed to be? Honestly I have never seen this handle . Sikujui nor do I care . Discuss with your mother various menstrual topics and leave me alone .kindly

Huyo kijana sumbua aende akajifunze COBOL na FORTRAN. Lakini nilijua ulikuwa unataka mkia yake when you started whispering sweet nothings in his ear ati akuwe backend developer ati utamfunza Java na Springbooty.

Mushienzi do the do wacha story mingi. That mumama is a persona I’ve carefully crafted over the years. It’s time to kill it and all the rest.

So @Ejlif we thought uko yues @Aka mpole Kumbe wewe ni same @ChifuMbitika mwenye hu-post akipika pork Kwa bedsitter in ruaka

Anataka accounts za his purpored enemies to be deleted. Definitely ako na alt accounts but sio hizo ame mention

I don’t live in bedshitters my friend.

Hukuwa umezaliwa when I last posted those photos NV unless wewe pia ni multihandler. Kill those aliases and focus on your shrooms businesss.

Why are you so slow.