Namanga is a Somali town. When did this happen?

Southern Kajiado is no longer Maasai. It’s Somali & Kikuyu. When did this happen?

When you ware walking around with your cows

Some things are inevitable. Not to stereotype but we know maasai are not naturally entrepreneurial. Someone else was bound to come in and fill the market gap of the merchant class in some of these areas. That’s what happens in a free market economy. It is good for development. Kajiado county right now is developing very fast.

Okuyos conquered Loitoktok kitambo and renamed it Roitogito

How much are they changing the TZ shillings at, will be passing there v soon. Hii kiangazi ya kenya imezidi

Somalia from Somalia not even from North Eastern Kenya colonised namanga from as early as 2000. They used piracy money to occupy that area especially opening of Forex shops. If you’re keen you’ll find a Somali who does not know how to speak kiswahili/English

Somali are taking over

How do they survive in kenya

Passed there on 24th …it was at 18.5

I’d say you better use mpesa global

Kama Busia tu

Immigration department ni ndogo sana hawana capacity ya kufuata watu wengi

Plus huku kuna Kenyan Somali so skinnies from Somalia pressure Somali MPs to claim all Somalis in the country are automatically Kenyan na ukiuliza maswali wanaenda BBC na Aljazeera kusema na mambo ya not yet Kenyan

They can claim whatever they want, it’s no big deal.
To be honest they help develop the economy. They are very candid business people.

Kumbe nafaa kwenda huko nioshe rungu, any Somali lanye contact huko Namanga?

This kind of cuckold mindset is what they exploit to the max. They have never claimed to be Kenyan, they are just looking for papers and since GK is full of corrupt incompetent and dumb f.uckers, they come here as their step 1

The economy of Kenya does not need Somalis to succeed. What our economy needs is a competent treasury staffed entirely by intelligent Kenyans. Somali businessmen are not special unicorns, if they were, they would succeed even in the west but they don’t & are among the poorest immigrant groups in the US

What harm do they do Kenya when they do well ?

Calm your xenophobic balls down.
A Somali businessman is rarely out to scam you, unlike many Kenyan ones. I started dealing with them a long time ago. We could import something from the UK and Europe, you pick up at Eastleigh. No stories. Ebu try and use a clearing agent wa Kenya. Stories to add the damarage bill, even today.
To be honest these people don’t even want to be here. They would rather be in moq dishu. Circumstances tu. They are Somali. Don’t blame them for your governments ineptness. They generate a lot of revenue for the country. Keep the economy running.

“I make money from these illegals so I think they’re okay.”

Even in Nanyuki former asian quarters has been turned into Somali quarters. But they have converted all those houses to businesses

Hehe pia mimi nilifika hapo Kajiado Town harufu ya Woria ndio iko iyo Town, mliuza nchi

Same with agricultural land in most of Kajiado