Nairobi residents demand for Sonko heckles Uhuru

[MEDIA=twitter]1319681597101232128[/MEDIA]

Sonko akwende kabisa

Sonko ni ghaseer takartakar ya munispa!

Niaje my deer?

Uli access @Motokubwa ?

:smiley: kumbe pia wewe hurusha mawe.
It’s true, Sonko akwende. I hope Machakos people don’t elect him after Mutua finishes his term

Akwende kabisaa

Bado,SI mlikuwa munanisumbua ikawa impossible kuweka mapass word mpaka za email

50k can give you 100 hecklers @500 Bob .

[ATTACH=full]330284[/ATTACH]

The promise of a wheelbarrow will also do the same… :D:D:D

Hunye Charms Boda Boda Without Wheelbarrow As He Officially Retires The Name "Kamwana".... - News & Politics - Kenya Talk

Those bastards were hired by Sonko. Jamaa ni mshenzi zaidi.rem he hired that old man who gave beat Raila with his mkwajo in coast.

Kazi ilikuwa kudance city hall Na kublame kidero

Those are clearly hired. Sonko is famed for such inferior tactics.

Ghasia deer ni swara. Dear ndio ya mbaibe.

Hiredd goons.

Sometimes that’s the only way to explain sonkoism.:smiley:
How did Nairobi voters pick a chokoraa and make him gavana??? SMH!

Deer is a sort of double entrendre and ktalk speak:D

I’m good

The first PORK to heckled, sign of weakness n poor leadership

I disagree, its a sign of democracy. These are no longer the dark times. Am sure you would have loved kenyatta 1 reign.