My worst experience 2019

I have been contemplating on whether I should share this experience or not. I was in Kericho for an assignment in June last year and Kericho being what it is, extremely cold with a dead nightlife and deficient in Lanyes or bedwarmers if you wish, I decided to import a Craiglist lanye from Eldoret. We had a chat on email then later exchanged numbers and proceeded to negotiate on WhatsApp. She said she offers massage and happy ending as long as I meet her Transport cost to and fro eldoret 1k and a token of 3k. I managed to negotiate down to 2500/- for full package whole night. We exchanged photos and she looked curvy and hot but not BBW. This perfectly matched my specifications and Supprisinglyy she didn’t ask for fare upfront payment. True to her word she came the next day and by 5pm I got a call from my hotel that I had a visitor waiting for me. I was still out in the field but I told them I expected her so she was taken to my room to await me. When I came back at 7pm on entering my room I got a very rude shock, the visitor was very huge a landwhale you could say, jet-black in complexion and had zero similarities to what was on the photo. My mjuols which had been eager the whole day coiled back in disappointment. I had to quickly cook a story to force her to leave. I actually did, I told her my boss had called me to urgently leave Kericho for another assignment in naivasha and that a company car was picking me up at 9pm hence I will take only the massage though her package will remain the same. She requested to spend the night in that room but I told her the room was paid for by the company and they were not paying for that night since am checking out. We agreed did a very quick shoddy massage and escorted her out. I will never import again based on pictures.

Hata thermal image would have been sufficient

I would have followed @uwesmake slogan “shimo mbaya…” hit it, shingo upande thou. Siezi mpea pesa ya bure. Si ako na coomer.?

Learn to pull women in real life leave online game to short fat, ugly, old, balding men

Atleast you could have switched off the lights and hit it like never before, ugly chicks have very nice puthy…

Hawa Talkers ni beta males karibu wote. Their main way of getting cat is paying for it. Such guys most likely fit that profile you mentioned and are likely irredeemable

It is a worrying trend.

ungesema sio ule alikuwa kwa picha na ujitoe why stup low yet unajua your ligi yako

First, wewe ni bure because you were unable to convince a chick on the ground. Kericho is kipsigis land and they are not very ugly as the Nandis.
secondly, you did wrong to pay the full amount when you had all the evidence that you have been duped. How could she send you a fake photo? how? and you agree to pay for the full package. Its like a car dealer send you pics of Mark X and then delivers a maruti, and you pay same amount.
Thirdly, you should have switched off the lights and climbed one shot or buy mzinga and sharped your view while exciting the dick at the same time. ungerufahia hio tightness.

Mjinga na pesa zake

So you pay for shipping charges, you receive damaged good and still pay for those goods. Dude you shouldn’t be allowed to run any enterprise. You decision making is wanting. Never share this story with your boss. You will be out of a job

I

Agreed it was a learning curve. From that day I ask for verified photos and I put my terms clear from the word go. I tell the lanye any slight change in specifications will lead to rejection with no payment.

[ATTACH=full]278696[/ATTACH]

Wewe ni ngombe wa turkana kabisa

i really doubt in this circumstance one gets the pussy of your choice

Yes bana
Sketch
Photo
Ilustration
Thermal imagery
Heat map
Radar signature

Hiyo ata refund haingeweza-needs