My favorite Kamothos:How sweet is this?

@Finest wine they look like twins. They are so cute together.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I3Cs-55XPWs

They are only months apart. This is what the devil does…separating such kids…Joy always refers to Kamotho as ‘Baba yao ule alikataa kuniunua kwa courti’. Yaani rejection at birth.
Coz Kamotho hugged all othe other kids and ignored her:mad::mad:.

He refused to hug her? Kamotho is demon possessed fr.

Yes. During one of the many court appearances them days. So she just stood there. As if that is not enough…when the other kids moved in with them…they used to ask Virginia…‘kwani baba yenu halali huku?’ meaning Davis as he visited and left!!!Virginia tells us all these stories on Fupisha.
As for Rito…he told us juzi that it took him a long time to differentiate his younger siblings…
Huwa hawajuani kabisa and so Virginia has a very hard task on her hands.

11 kids are alot. Joy is very rambunctious unlike Angel Maria, who is really withdrawn and self conscious.

Angel is the child that suffered the most. A baby who could not talk in the hands of a pair that ought to be in jail right now. But then again…she was malnourished when she came to her Mum’s but she is well now. Mpaka waleo hatujaona the vaccination book so it’s possible she missed them all her jabs:mad:.
Joy, on the other hand grew up in extreme poverty and has been having a very hard time accepting her siblings…actually Virginia’s story should be a blockbuster.

Yes it should, reality is stranger than fiction

Joy is very jealous and has been asking her mum awarudishe kortini!!! very sad story.

Its hard going from the only baby to sharing. She will get used to it.

It’s difficult for the rest too as she pushes them away. Wuuuui I would not like to be V even for a ticksec. But God’s grace is sufficient for her…

Amen.

You know Virginia said that the other 3 sistas look out for each other just like at their dad’s when they argue like all little kids do and so Joy fights back…:mad::mad::mad:. I don’t think there is a worse punishment like the one that awaits Kamotho and T. Unless they repent bigtime soon coz our God is forgiving.

I am yet to fully believe how such madness happens.

Leo kwa harambee wakenya wapendwa waliwakilisha na half a metre for roofing peke yake. She went for decra roof times. Meanwhile the harambee was in Kisii Estate 10 minutes from the mansion of horrors with mics and woofers bellowing loud enough for Kamotho and Tabby:D:D.

What are you guys talking about?

You will kill Kamotho aki

Aende akiendaga…leo alisomewa on Morning Glory. Virginia was on foam.:D. Listen to her here…pls…just listen…his kids used to drink water from the toilet sitting bowl due to dehydration. Nasi ashindwe…:mad: