My Ex Femeo Friend

In campus i had this petite girl that i liked so much. Nikatupa mtama for a few days, and sure as a day i ended my night wiping her puthy juices off my dib bick using her panties. Not long after, the biatch become my girl and i was officially in a relationship, since she proclaimed she loved me and wanted us to spend the rest of our lives together. I was a campus boy, and my hormones and libido were at an all time high. Needless to say, i exchanged seminal fluids with some of her friends during our relationship. One of this biatches, decided to set me up, and my relationship started getting cold. The girl would rarely call me, and the sex wasn’t exciting anymore when we met. The PYT decided to replace me, and get another dick holder, who would at least be faithful, and who would share in her “forever in love” ideals. Biatch goes cold on me, and i start getting new that she is fwaking or dating someone else, At first i am not worried, but it turns out the nigga, is taller and more built than me, and suddenly it starts hurting. i am decently tall, taller than any friend i have ever had, but the maafaka was almost 6.5 if not higher. I am a stoic person, and i decide to let the girl go, as i chase after younger pussy, now that we were in our third year of campus.

At some point in our last year in university, the girl calls me to her place for a drink, and one thing leads to another, and i end up balls deep in some wet and warm cat. The sex isnt exciting as i had wished, and i decide i am having the girl as a friend, and never dipping my hand in her cookie jar. So we meet a number of times after this, but we never have sex, until she finishes school and people go back home. As for me, i remain in the town where the Uni was located, as i already have some fairly profitable businesses set up.

Some time later, the girl calls me says she is in town, we should meet for some drinks. I tell her i am a bit busy, and i wont be able to meet her. The girl insists that she is going to buy a few drinks, after which we can all go back to our lives. I ask the girl where she is, and i agree that i will be there in a few. We meet, and the biatch starts changing her promises, and suggests i should get the drinks since i am the man. I knew the girl is far from broke, and i tell her that i left my phone at home, and she should buy drinks, as i left my phone at home, and i would refund her money in the morning once we get to an ATM. The girl agrees, and asks me to make an order of what i would be drinking. I tell her i will take the 700 ml JD, while she should buy whatever she wants, as i will repay in the morning. My petite babe also wants, the JD, and we take two botties, which total to about 10,000. Girl is hungry, and we take some food, which makes the total amount kitu 11,000. I ask the girl if we going to fwack, and she replies of course. I ask her to get two packs of condoms at the counter for 500.

We then decide to get a room, and fwack till morning. We get a decent room at 4,000. The remaining hours till morning we fuck like rabbits. At some point i jokingly suggest, that we should try anal, but the girl complains my bick is dig and i would hurt. A shower, and some lip balm and vaseline later, i am deep inside while the girl fills the whole room with some sexual noises. Honestly, its one of the best sex sessions i have had. we fall asleep in each other arms, and at about 4 am, the girl wakes me for a morning session. i eat, finger, spit on, and fuck the petite thing hadi kitu 6 am. i then go and take a shower. i cuddle the girl until she goes to sleep. Wake her a few minutes later, and tell her i know a place where i can withdraw some money using my card, and then i will bring back breakfast. she says i should kiss her, and give her one more round, she does not want to be able to walk come morning, and she would pay the room for another day. I oblige and i eat the puthy like my life depended on it. After i left the room, lets just say i never went back home, but i instead headed directly home, and blocked the girl. I had my revenge for the girl leaving me for a taller guy (It was petty, i know), but it felt good.

i started talking to the girl some months back, and after corona she says she wants me to go and destroy her pussy and ass. I am considering the offer, but still worried she may be thinking of her own revenge.

Revenge loading

She ate and drank and you opened her caboose? Sheet must have deluged the bed. Flooping the pooper while she was on a full stomach was like enema i bet. They dont call it the Bavarian mudslide for nothing. Room siilikua inanuka funny mkiamka??:smiley:

Kijana utajua jiji mission Abort roundi hii unaletewa Ukedi