Muslim obsession with USA, UK

Why is it that whenever a problem affects a Muslim or Arab individual or population, they all point fingers at USA, UK and the West generally? The bigger issue is, they all seem to have consensus on this one, even when the issue is a very local mundane issue that is perpetrated by a fellow Muslim or where it’s evident to all that the commission or omission is traceable to a fellow Muslim, a very escapist way they will blame the West.

Why this obsession?

Because 80%of Arab countries have been bombed to the ground by the USA and UK.
Have you been living in a hole for the past 30 years?

All these makes life very easy for China and Russia. For starters China (and maybe N.Korea) supply AK assault rifles to Iran in exchange for oil. Iran then gives these guns to Hezbollah and from Hezbollah they are handed out to Houthis, Isil and Al shabaab.

But bado utaskia bonobos zikisema ati hizo bunduki zimetoka Washington.

[ATTACH=full]367579[/ATTACH]

Eish mujamaa. Kwani wewe hujua kila kitu ama hii pia umeskia pale FOX nyuws?

Why should Iran, a shia country support al shabaab a sunni group??? I can understand them supporting hezbolla and houthi which are shia hroups but why al shabaab? It seems u are trying to ignore the obvious fact that al shabab is supported by the gulf
Anyways to conclude I will just say you are not brighter as you try to potray and what I cansay is plz grow up!!! Your foolish posts in this forum makes me think that you are reek of open ass just like the pile of shit you post here

Notice how they also love to immigrate and seek asylum in those nations(West) and not wealthy Arab states like Kuwait or Saudi Arabia. Arabs are just your regular bonobos who worship white folks.

80 percent? Uongo nayo

Hamas is Sunni.

Al Qaeda is Sunni.

Palestinian Islamic Jihad is Sunni.

Taliban are also Sunni yet all these are groups that continue to receive support from Iran to this day. A quarter of Hamas’s budget comes from Iran via Hezbollah.

And about Al Shabaab kwani who do you think these fine gentleman had come to see during their visit to Kenya? Or you think that they were on holiday?

[SIZE=7]Iranians jailed for life in Kenya over terror charges[/SIZE]
6 May 2013

IMAGE SOURCE,AFP
Image caption,
Sayed Mousavi (L) and Ahmad Mohammed are suspected to have been part of a network planning attacks in Nairobi and Mombasa

Comprehension ulifeli. China/Russia give arms to Iran. Iran donates to Hezbollah who the donate to shabaab in their capacity.

I never asked for your opinion. U know where to shove it!!!

And then wanasumbua mzungu in the West eti they want sharia law na saa hio the guy ran away from sharia law being implemented by ISIS, avoided Saudi Arabia etc.

Hii kitu ndio hunimaliza. Unapata mtomba ngamia busy akiinua matako kwa mosque yao huko Middle East akishout vile the West is full of infidels then take the next rickety boat headed to the same West where he will insist on the full adherence and implementation of sharia law.

UK perpetuated the issue in Iran
UK gave birth to the India-Pakistani conflict
UK manufactured the State of Israel
UK colonized almost half the world
UK is evil!!!