Muslim Girls

What wrong with these people? my ex was Muslim from coast. She said she was a virgin but would let me fuck her in the ass only so that she maintains her virginity till she gets married

Was a common practise with the arab and nepalese girls pale Dubai back in my days. That’s all one could get ikibidi, I got a couple of HKM moments nikadinda banae

…and you will find some weak beta males wanakubali hio madharau …jiheshimu my fren

Hekaya ya jaba

shove dick into shit cave?..wueh

Ebu nipee number ya uyo ex nijaribu

unataka kukanyaga matope :D:D

Gaaaay

Uliza safaricom

Sasa ulitafuna mkia…:eek:

where there’s smoke , there’s fire
where there’s anal sex , there’s a gey tendency

Itabidi tujaribu.

There was a time I used to do some work in Somalia and my friendly taxi driver told me that when a girl wants to give you it is always the ass because the vjayjay is always mutilated and all the flesh on the lips and clit is cut… Then sewed UP! Gosh! It is opened up on wedding night and the husband inserts his machine when the thing is sooo bloody!

I want to vomit right now.

Women make rules for betas and break them for Alphas.

Zoomali subhumans have barbaric customs.

Kabisa! I wonder how one is still virgin when they cannot hold their s*t because that ass has been torn many times over! BTW theirs is FGM and Not FGC (FGC is the cutting of the clit only) and results in major problems where normal delivery is generally close to impossible…

Figsed msenge jini wewe we all know you are talking of your ex top.

[ATTACH=full]400598[/ATTACH]

100% Figsed! Close this thread now! He is out of the closet…