"Mtu Wetu" Nonsense

How many multibillion shilling projects have been implemented in the Mt.Kenya region since 2013??

Meanwhile, massive infrastructure projects worth billions in coast, Nyanza, Western, etc by national government. Revenue-sharing bill nayo ndio hiyo inafinyilia Mt.Kenya counties most.

If you examine critically, Jayden has done NOTHING for Mt.Kenya voters. Hata heri watu wa Nyanza, Western and Coast juu akikopa pesa anajenga kwao. I still haven’t come to terms that I voted in this man thrice, though I forgive myself for being young and stupid.

Nyanza, Western, and Coast voters i.e ODM followers were the real winners when Jayden won the elections.

As for ODM voters, be careful what you wish for. Tinga’s development record in Kibera is also questionable and he may do the same when in power.

RWNBP

Lanye wa kericho east anaweza shinda governor ya nairobi na landslide. Na wait mmoja asimame niweke tick Kwa jina yake

Weka poll ya A Lanye known to you vying against Sonko…
And give us the results after 24hrs.

Hii safari lazima wote wamalize kwa utaratibu.

Regrets. Shoulda, woulda, coulda ad nauseum achia songbirds.

Meanwhile, priss, may we never forget.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-BQXNuOdYpk

hehe maliyaamungu leo umeamua kuongelea hii maneno

Which projects are these you are talking about? The government has done very few projects compared to the cost. And according to Uhuru and many people developing Nairobi is helping Mt Kenya people

Meanwhile…

A Reality Check Break…as you continue chanting to the morbid tunes of tribalism sang by your earthly gods

[MEDIA=twitter]1319347790984642563[/MEDIA]

This is one of the reasons Ruto has captured the hopes and dreams of the Mt Kenya people, something that has really aggravated his critics.
[MEDIA=twitter]1319389205592743937[/MEDIA]

Over the years we have spent billions on drafting great reports like the WAKI, TJRC, krieglar, etc which were never implemented. Now we are back to another one called BBI that is retrogressive, proposing an imperial president and creation of more unnecessary positions adding more burden to the tax payers.

Jakom thinks he will win the elections to become a powerful dictator, what he doesn’t know is that this thing might fall in the hands of his worst enemy WSR

And i think thats the main reason why Raila, joho and oparanya are working with Uhuru yet some think they have been played.Well, you can play Raila the man but his people are actually reaping big…yes they are not getting state appointments but who cares when billions are being pumped into the regions.

Master stroke would have been to increase the prices of coffee and tea which would have been felt countrywide by the common mwananchi. Putting money into peoples’ pocket

But his central governors are actually very timid and loyal

Most governors are timid…in nyanza only obado can stand up to the system

I’m no longer certain these two are enemies

They wont exist forever. Wacha ata BBI ipite. Si wakikuwa President na Prime Minister term zao zitaisha tu? Alafu everything they are doing can be undone. 30yrs to come they might be no more.

Yote ni vanity.

Mtapewa mkokoteni

They are neither timid nor loyal but very corrupt. Walipewa example na waititi of what happens if you don’t toe the line.

What billions are you people talking about. the money invested in development is not close to the money those guys are giving in the form of tax. The few projects are just there to fool people so that they can help Uhuru steal more trillions

Shida ni kwamba hakuna leader mwingine atawai leta maendeleo central,they all believe we have had an upper hand to country’s revenue since independence.
So developments zitaendelea kupelekwa mbali na central,just.like you saw recently when Konyagi allowed revenue allocation to remain oppressive to central residents despite their industrious nature