Mtu huniambia ni employed namuonea huruma

[MEDIA=facebook]492519864203157/posts/3449538221834625[/MEDIA]

wochman unacheka nini

Are you in a position to feed the employed when they leave employment? Why cunt you do you and let them do them

am just saying self-employment in our current climate is better than full employment. Large companies are too inefficient and government are too corrupt for employment to thrive. Watu wengi wa mindoroclass hudai wanalipwa over 300K but they rarely receive the full amount kwa account. Story ni ngoja ngoja

Wacha kujidanganya…KQ CEO kivaluka earns 2 million per week…do you still feel sorry for him?
[ATTACH=full]344872[/ATTACH]

The best part for me being employed is really not the pay cheque every month,because I have side hustles.

For me it’s
1.health insurance for me and my family 1 million inpatient and 200 key outpatient
2.dental 50k
3.eye 50k
4.pension which I contribute half and my employer half.
5.stability in terms of bills, I don’t need to worry if my hustles don’t fetch as much, but I know Nita Lipa rent, Nita fuel ndai ,fee etc

So hustle zita complement fiti

Real mbirrionares hawa. Na hawasumbui. Wengine wakikunywa JD ya 5k lazima wasumbue social media.

how many CEOs per company are there?

We cannot all be in business, We cannot all be Employers. We must have employees…Bottom line: wherever you are, just do your best. Ur current and future life depends on it! na mbona unamhurumia yeyote aliye ajiriwa? wengine wa wafanyi kazi hupata mshahara nono kuliko wewe. Umepata vishillingi viwili na tayari ushaanza kutetemesha matako?

Vile kwido amesema

I can assure you that chances the first four will not work are nigh.

What do you mean wont work?

To me having both is better
Be employed and have a side hustle
It’s actually better coz the side hustle is plan B just Incase of anything
Employment will actually save too when the side hustle is on the down low

Huyoo ni hater

Wacha aji bambe,morning nime chukua specs Optica at 23k courtesy of the insurance hii njanuary anadhani hio cash ni rahisi ku waste tu [ATTACH=full]344884[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]344884[/ATTACH]

You are so wrong.

Tell him. @Micymas : The current climate dictates that buyers have low purchasing power. This leads to low revenue in the business

Nothing more to add.