MP Avoids Arrest Through Hooligan Protection...Lawless Kenya Loading..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2HWYHXO2qEs:11

He still has to show to parliament right? Arrest him at the entrance.

Kwenye msafara wa mamba kenge wamo! Atasalitiwa na kutiwa mbaroni tu.

Kila mtu atabeba msalaba wake mwenyewe

i will vote Raila in 2022 Inshallah. this Ruto brigade need to be tamed,

Advocates of anarchy

Because wameambia demigod wako awache kufikiria Kenya is part of their big shamba.
Mbona ukweli huuma

Vote for a mature civisiled leader, a true leader who cares and has good will for his country

Not Raila Not Uhuru Not Ruto

Examples?

Sasa even mother’s are targets!?

Ruto must be stopped

At least watu wa dikir transmara showed some balls, na pia askari seemed reluctant!! That said, aliongea some ukweli…

If this is leadership, where is this screaming mob being led to?
Are they screaming in celebration of a great vision that has just revealed, a great and bright future for them and their children, or they are screaming because everyone around is, or because it just feels good to scream?
People truly get the leaders they deserve.

its IMPERIAL that Ruto the god of impunity be halted

Mbona akiwa na Rao alikuwa a saint msafi ka pamba kuliko wasafi?

You want to travel back in time to make yourself relevant, bro.

What has then to do with what has transpired till now to keep you following the thief? :smiley:

If you search you will find

dont shy from realities of Kenyan politics!in 2022 it’s either Ruto or Raila, as for me I will go with baba (Raila). as a kiuk i had an innate dislike for baba but as time has gone by and how things are unfolding in Ruto camp i think baba is the best option for kenya in 2022. I know Raila will rule for only one term (if he wins) and may be that will be enough to make his proverbial Canaan a reality. under baba (given his experience and age) kenya will be more united. another point it’s only us Gema who have neva voted for Raila so will be sensible for atleast 50% of us vote for him in 2022.

Count most of us out of that 50%.

Vote for a good leader

Not Ruto Not Raila Not Uhuru

Vote for someone whom you can say I voted for him because he was going to do this and this