Mothers Day

Wishing all the great mums of this village a happy mothers day.
[ATTACH=full]39654[/ATTACH]
To celebrate this big day with you naacha hii hapa.
[ATTACH=full]39658[/ATTACH]
From left to right, @FieldMarshal CouchP , ES and @gashwin Back in the day

16 Likes

Circa 1981 AD…

Happy Womens Day to all caring and Loving mums, cc Nananimpa.

Is mother = mum
Great day to all mother’s out there , we pray for your strength and celebrate you

MUMS LET’S CELEBRATE U AT JCC CHURCH PARKLAND. …OR ON CITIZEN T.V… … ON GOING NOW

wishing all great mothers a happy Mother’s Day starting with my mum Kui’ the greatest of all them all… the mother of my daughter I appreciate your strength and resilience and the mother of my 2 sons thank you a zillion times, I couldn’t ask for more.
all the mothers in here cc @aviator , @Nananimpa @Mrs4thletter na wale wote sijataja

I’m thinking more like hapa, hata transport iko ready [ATTACH=full]39662[/ATTACH]

2 baby mamas?

no, more like 2 wives

wanajuana?

Especially to jaber Spax. :smiley:

yap, wanajuana and they respect each other. how it came to happen requires a full hekaya, sikumoja when I have the strength like @Nananimpa , nitaiweka hapa.
since leo ni siku ya wamama, I think na weza ingia jikoni niwatengenezee kitu, pork hivi, ebu advice

@admin HAPPY MOTHERS DAY…JUYA ILE UMAMA YAKO ILICAUSE TITLE- WAR KWA HII KIJIJI

bees are good insects; they give us the sweet stuff though unwillingly…but it’s not a good idea to poke your unprotected hand in their hive…

Wise words, don’t bite more than you can chew.

“Mama”

She used to be my only enemy and never let me free,
Catching me in places that I know I shouldn’t be,
Ever other day I crossed the line, I didn’t mean to be so bad,
I never thought you would become the friend I never had,
Back then I didn’t know why, why you were misunderstood,
So now I see through your eyes, all that you did was love,
Mama I love you, Mama I care,
Mama I love you, Mama my friend,
My friend
I didn’t want to hear it then but I’m not ashamed to say it now,
Every little thing you said and did was right for me,
I had alot of time to think about, about the way I used to be,
Never had a sense of my responsibilty
Back then I didn’t know why, why you were misunderstood,
So now I see through your eyes, all that you did was love,
My friend
But now I’m sure I know why, why you were misunderstood,
So now I see through your eyes, all I can give you is love,
My friend
My Friend…

Spice Girls.

Kungu maitu wanjiarire
Kungu maitu na hunyu wake!
Karega nyina gatihonaga!

Random useless fact … Honey is actually bees’ vomit

doesn’t change the fact that it’s sweet, does it?