Mossad in Kenya

This person has a very funny account. He claims mossad has infiltrated Kenya

[MEDIA=twitter]1400683961701965824[/MEDIA]

Mossad has been here since waaay back. If anyone remembers kulikua na accident hapo I&M building kitambo kiasi. Barely five minutes after ihappen,two SUV’s approached out of the blue and tw FBI popped from one and four young israelis from the other that included a female,if they werent mossad then hapo sijui ni nini ilikua inaendelea but ile boomsticks walikua wamebeba,spoke volumes. The accident itself was suspect enough since guns fell out of it

Ni Kama ndrama
Ni Kama vindeo

kwa hivyo the govt knows…

Okay but how did you know they were Israeli?

This is not news. Mossad agents have been operating in Kenya since the days of Mzee Jomo. The Israelis are a very good ally to have on your side, especially against Islamic extremists. Mossad guys always come in handy on intelligence gathering,they have been assisting in anti terror operations in Kenya.

How did you determine their identities?

Mossad intelligence and their Israel business men have been doing this for ages.
Mzee Kenyatta akiwa stranded UK when KAU had stopped sending him upkeep na pia UK govt the Israelis came through. They bought their way into the future.
This pattern repeats itself in most African countries. Kuna an Israeli billionnaire huwa ameshika Congo sana. Runs it behind the scenes.
www.bbc.com
Web results
Dan Gertler - the man at the centre of DR Congo corruption allegations
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.africanews.com/amp/2021/05/12/drc-4-billion-dollars-lost-from-dubious-contracts-with-israeli-businessman-ngo/
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nytimes.com/2021/03/08/us/politics/dan-gertler-sanctions.amp.html%3F0p19G=6214

Upus

Mossad wamejaa pale Westgate,it is very easy to spot them

Haha very curious fellas you two:D must be from a 3 letter organisation

Westgate is the hq of Israeli businessmen and expats in Nairobi.
I don’t know about the current ownership of the Mall but when it was attacked some years back, it was owned by Israelis then. An Israeli company has been incharge of security at the mall since it was reopened.

Israeli firm IRG takes charge of Westgate mall security - Business Daily

Tell us:D. Tell us:).

Before the attack, I read somewhere it was owned by a company that was listed in the London Stock Exchange. A mall operator. So that means it was a public company. I will try and find that article.

MOSSAD are our people since we are friendly to Israel. they help us rout Somali and arab terrorist’s. though walitu fail kikambala

Rumors started going round, it was on point,their middle eastern looks,for sure they were not arabs,their millitary dicipline was either choregraphed ama they knew what was up, the men had weird looking boomsticks…which i came to know later were FAL 50’s,the female had the 941 strap ready to pump hot ones into mofos,the outlook potrayed gave them off . The americans were too grandiose,quick in sanitizing the area meanwhile the israelis were clearing the car of god knows what,they were signaling each other in what looked like coded messages…only US and israel work together ,where there’s FBI/CIA, the mossad will be there too

Pia huku kijiji mossad tuko. Mimi Niko incharge ya Transfer of information gathered in Eastland and releigh it to Israeli embassy.

Mosaad are our people.recently they tracked the Iran revolutionary guards who smuggling bombs to somali., from Istanbul to kenya.They were arrested here in Kenya.