Mortgage

Talkers, Which finance institution offers the best mortgage product

But, why? You really want servitude?
If you rented the same house you want to mortgage sidhani utapita 30 years before zipatane, by that time the opportunity cost you’ve avoided has created even more wealth

It will be good you learn through experience sababu elders hapa huwa wajinga wakipeana advice wewe unapuuza tu

While at it, buy enough lube…
By the bucketloads
[ATTACH=full]358079[/ATTACH]

Coz you’ll surely need it!
Arimis is highly rated.

KCB. Check them out. I don’t mind fatter dividend cheques from your pockets.

Aiya mujamaa, kwani wewe ni teller pale KCB na hujawai sema

Msee tellers get salaries not dividends. Kwani ulifika class 2?? :smiley:

Upuuus

Hizo dividends mnaongelea ni peanuts tu

It depends on the price you bought the shares at (it affects the yield), and the number of shares you have. 8+% per year is not bad. However, pesa ya shares hutoka capital gains dividends are just a bonus.

Not feasible now imepitwa na wakati

You cannot keep working for 30 years. Dont assume you will always be in a position to work and generate income to pay rent. Pandemics happen, cancer happens, retrenchment happens, old age happens, and so on. You do not want to be a tenant when one of these situations catch up with you and they must at some point. Throw in kids into the mix and it gets complicated. It is better to sacrifice for 5 or 10 years and own thy dwelling. Bottom line: Own thy dwelling even if it is an affordable house. If you can pay rent for 30 years u can as well pay a loan instead of rent for 30 years. Opportunity cost is bar talk, hizo pesa utakula kwa sherehe and stupid things like cars.

I recommend you go for a mortgage broker because they understand which lenders will accept your application and refuse it. They assist you in getting it right the first time, which may make or break your home acquisition. A third-party middleman between a borrower and a lender tries to finalize real estate transactions. To get the best possible loan for their customer, the broker will gather information from the individual and contact different lenders. That’s why I command using the services, especially Mortgage Advice Lincoln. They helped me with my mortgages.

Mmm ok

Every bank offers this option of getting a certain amount for real estate. But each of them has different rules. If you have decided to take out a mortgage, you are better to get advice from a specialist so as not to fall into the hands of a scammer. You can get such advice here Mortgage Broker Birmingham. These professionals can help you understand all of your questions. First, find out if you need the loan and can pay it off. Most scammers hide important information in the fine print, so be careful not to get enslaved!