Monkey trader stoned

Car carrying Cord leader Raila Odinga, Gov Oparanya stoned in Mumias after they tried to address meeting convened by MP Benjamin Washiali.
[ATTACH=full]69735[/ATTACH]

Mombasa? Fire your editors.

CC: @Jakoyo
Njoo useme they have been bused in from cendro

Fisked
Autocorrect manenos

RAILA FLOWN TO SOUTH AFRICA TO SEEK FURTHER TREATMENT AFTER PAID JAP FOLLOWERS STONED HIS MOTORCADE!!

Expect this in the headlines

@Meria Mata I expect you and all Mombasa people of goodwill to be in Nairobi on 28 November 2016 and show solidarity with 003 who is wrongly being accused using a draft report

M2 haujui mumias vizuri,trust washiali hata MCA kupata itakua ngumu,Fala 12 kuja kiasi

Mumias inakaa hawataki baba kabisaaa. In July/August baba avoided passing Mumias by road and instead used a helicopter to go for a meeting which was only 10 minutes drive away

[ATTACH=full]69738[/ATTACH]

003 chuma yake imotoni
This going round on whatsapp.
Hello Magarinians & now I say Fellow Kilifians;

We should all stand firm against the injustices we are facing as Magarini people & Kilifi people. The kind of corruption & nepotism displayed by the county should be condenmed with the highest terms possible. the misterious vanishing of 1.18B is not a miracle or witch craft. I can openely comfirm in every 1B lost in the county 8Million goes to the Kingi Family.
Amason J Kingi employed his brothers n cousins in various areas in the county and most of them are responsible for this corruption. He first employed:

1. the MD of MAWASCO MICHAEL KINGI a brother to AJK, the guy had no any knowledge related to water but he was given he job atleast to make the family richer. we have seen alot of mismanagement n loosing of funds in MAWASCO (curently faced with a sh 250million scandal)
  2. he employed his brother JULIUS KINGI as political advisor kilifi county. Julius had zero knowledge of politics. his proffession is not related to politics
  3. he also employed his brother LEONARD KINGI as head of water department in Ganze. What applies to Michael Kingi aplies to Leonard too
  4. He gave a contact to his brother WAZIRI KINGI who is an architect incharge of constructions in the county. Mark you most funds we loose in the county is through contractors
  5. He also employed his cousin EDWARD KINGI as an enviroment officer in magarini subcounty with zero qualifications
    Now you can count how many notes with the picture of mzee jomo Kenyatta goes to the family…not forgeting cousins n inlaws. now they are all ready to contest for various positions in kilifi to fatten the family pocket as follows
  6. Amason Kingi - Governor Kilifi county.
  7. Michael Kingi - MP Magarini constituency
  8. Edward Kingi - MP Ganze constituency
  9. Alfred Kingi- MCA Adu Ward.

Kura yako ndo usalama wako! wakati ni sasa.
Chagua kiongozi aliye na maono.
Pesa ya county si ya Familia.

Asanteni

Very concerned Magarini resident.
CC: @MISCHIEF

12 Likes

that title is misleading. this is what i was expecting for baba (WNBP)
[ATTACH=full]69740[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]69741[/ATTACH]

16 Likes

Tears of joy run down my cheeks

Niko Na tenant who is an employee wa Kilifi county. Inabidi Tu namngojea nitafanya nini.

Mumias like the rest of Kenya has had enough of babuon vitendawili. Spectra international owes Mumias 300 million unpaid, babuon doesn’t criticise odm sponsor kidero for looting mumias, oparanya paid 200 million to some businessman that was to settle some Mumias debt. They now show up today after GSU harassment of local to try win them back, wapi they got stoned as well. Tulikuwa tunaimbiwa western is locked…he…he…where are they now…

Raira for frishident

People lets get serious for a minute, the stones used are only found in cendro, jubilee is to blame… WNBP

Have you seen @Jakoyo
Hehehe

Huyu Kingi anashida mingi, he has gotten cold feet over Muungaro steady gains in Kilifi backed by the full wave of Jubilee Party and government. Before the Jubilee Party launch i can reveal he was in a hush discussion with Jubilee Party to come onboard. His demands were just too outrageous to be considered like direct nomination which no one is getting, Muungaro support and finances. Now this grand theft of Kshs 1 Billion will sink him and unlike the malindi by-election which he had the whole opposition behind him, 2017 ni kila mtu kwake akijitetea.

huku mumias hata sisi tunataka kula nyama. kwa hivo kura ni kwa jubilee

Good news indeed
RAIRA WILL NEV…