money story

A story is told of a man/woman who owed someone 3000. Then they paid the debt and the person who was paid also paid someone else who they owed, and the person also paid someone else and so on - till at the end it comes back to the original owner yet everyone had been paid. Who has the full story share prisss

In a little known one- horse East Texas town near Long View Texas there is one road in and one road out. The town is suffering severely from the great. depression of 2009. Money is as scarce as hen’s teeth. A wealthy traveling salesman walks into the ancient hotel, the only hotel in town and lays a nice crisp $100 dollar bill on the hotel counter and announces to the hotel owner that he is going to walk upstairs to inspect the rooms.
The hotel owner picks up the $100 dollar bill, smiles, and sticks it in his shirt pocket. He walks out of the hotel and enters the Cafe next door. The entire town has been running on credit since the depression
began. The hotel owner owes the Cafe owner a $100 dollar bill for services rendered at the hotel.
The Cafe owner picks up the $100 dollar bill, smiles, and sticks it in his shirt pocket. He walks out of the Cafe and walks next door to the butcher shop. The entire town has been running on credit since the
depression began. The Cafe owner owes a $100 dollar bill to the butcher for meat that was served at the hotel.
The butcher picks up the $100 dollar bill, smiles, and sticks it in his shirt pocket. He walks out of the butcher shop and walks across the street to a prostitute standing on the corner. The entire town has been running on credit since the depression
began. The butcher owes a $100 dollar bill to the prostitute for secret services rendered on credit.
The prostitute picks up the $100 dollar bill, smiles, and sticks it inside her bra. She walks across the street to the hotel. The entire town has been running on credit since the depression began. The prostitute
owes a $100 dollar bill to the hotel owner for rooms she used on credit. The hotel owner smiled, accepted the money and laid the nice crisp $100 dollar bill back on the counter.
The wealthy salesman comes back downstairs, and states that the rooms were not acceptable, picked up the $100 bill from the counter, and walked out the door.
The moral is that all of the debts were paid, all the books were balanced, the economy continued as normal, and everyone was happy, except for the
salesman who still needed a room. This is the story of the American Economy.

hapo sawa uncle genious boy…

Sandsana @vuja de thats exactly the story I was looking for
When the time comes to vote for new mods you have my vote

Vujadeek = omnia = e-solo… Big NO… For mod…

omnia esolo nnani ao siwatambui. Anyway vuja de can do a better job than the current mods

kendez nitakusema kwa old monkey

old monkey tulia, ninini? I didn’t mention names, did I? sikusema ati old monkey is a bloody bure nugu ghasia of a mod, did I? I didn’t say old monkey ni imbecile idjiot boring mod who has never written a single notable listing, did I? I didn’t say old monkey’s replies are bland and plain and lack any creativity, did I?

moderator’s job is for idle wankers. mi sitaki

Hiyo nablame admin wa hii kijiji. In the old Klist days a moderator was a revered and powerful position which was shrouded in mystery as to their identity and how one acquired the powers to put equators on peoples names and call them mongoose while at it.
Methinks the mods were tasked with the responsibility of creating funny characters like kawambo, the KYMs et al. Unlike here where the likes of akina you-know-who spend all day just dropping one line boring comments and nothing worthwhile to make the kijiji tick

Relax Mrs FMCP. You take things too personally. Si mimi nimesema wewe as a mod ni wanker. Ni vuja de

^^ wewe tusizoeane

VUJADICK NIAJE?

kamkunia poa poa. unakuja kitindo lini