Mods this is injustice, unfair and uncomfortable.

Good day brother and sisters!

Nawapa hi! Mandugu zangu wote wa Kenya na Tanzania na pia natoa heri ya sikukuu ya Iddi siku maalamu ambayo mtoto mkaidi yule anaeitwa Iddi anakwenda kufaidi. Lol!

Aim ya hii thread ni kutaka kupewa reasons na mods as why thread zetu Wabongo haziwekwi kwenye all thread!? Kwanini tusiwe mixed na ndugu zetu wa muda mrefu wa Kenya!? Ili tuexperience new culture and learn to tolerate other? Mods don’t you know that there is richness in diversity? What makes you think we should have our own life in here?

Matter of fact, embracing our similarities and tolerate our differences is what we are longing for as Tanzanians in this kenyatalk forum. The forum has to adjust itself for new lifestyle and culture.

Before Sijaandika mengi sana I would like to know…what’s the reasons for separation? What makes you think its no a brilliant idea to let us intermingle?

Aione; Cc @The Tweet

mmeambiwa…there’s reachness in diversity…

Kasome tena imeandikwa richness and not otherwise.

Is would like to smoke what you are smoking bruh!

The cultures are different, there is a clear language difference and the sense of community in both audiences are different. If mixing occurs then there is risk that one or both communities will be drowned out.Do you think this is reasonable?

The Berlin Wall

It doesn’t make a lot of sense to me. Kutofautiana Mawazo ndio utajiri wa Mawazo… In all diversity there is richness and mutual understanding and that’s where people learn and adapt to tolerance and mutual respect.

Drama, queries, fights and hates happens even for Kenyans themselves so don’t expect to have such a peaceful forum…we were not programmed that way as human beings…within all those difference that’s where we grow and thrive positively as human.

Try again with another reason mkuu.

Exactly… The Berlin wall didn’t brought anything brilliant rather than hates.

Human being were created to be wild and free.

Mods Tuache tujichanganye wote kenyans and Tanzanians then kila upande kuna kitu utajifunza for a while.

najua.

Nice to hear this.

acha tuchanganyike tutangamane

Yeah i get your point, but there is also the language issue which is a major hinderance, how do you propose we deal with that?

Atutaki kuchanganywa

We will adjust to it … And maybe Admin, you will make a new history by creating a new language in your forum as this is how creole and pidgin are formed.

This large group of us Tanzanians in your forum is the once in a lifetime event or opportunity…its simple… Once you make us addicted with this forum as jamii forum did then the rest will be history.

What are you doing to make us addicted with your service? That’s a millions dollar question?

In enemity and love that’s where bond is formed.

Natamani muungano wa EAC uwe Nchi moja.
Wakenya ni mikwara, kiuhalisia hamba kitu.

Walichojaliwa ni muingereza kukaa kwao kwa muda mrefu na English kuwa lugha ya Taifa

Dear Mod,

May you please heed to our request. At JF we used to get along well with our brothers like @mk254. There is a lot to harness by being allowed to mingle with our Kenyan fellows.

Language isn’t that much of an obstacle, in fact we are bi-lingual. We may not be able to communicate well with the other side using Kiswahili but am confident we will understand each other.

A new villager from Machakos

To make it clear, you are doing so because of Adsense reasons! They don’t accept Swahili

Mmmm! Mi naona ni bora sana walivyotuwekea jukwaa letu hapa kama sub forum maana kuchanganya hizi forum kuwa moja naona Lugha ni shida sana.

Sure language issue is major hinderance

Nyie wakenya wacheni usambwenya.

Hacha Wabongo wawe na sehemu yao, hii inawasaidia kufahamiana haraka.