Mkamba kumalisia mimi dry spell

After college my parents decided that I had to join the family enterprise for a while to help them before I land myself a job ( to pay them back my college fee). They used to do Onion and Melon farming in a Oloitokitok, this meant a change of environment after living in the city my whole life now I was to live among Maasai for a whole season from planting till harvest time. Dry spell ilipiga kijana Sawa Sawa nikikumbuka Wanjiru wangu pale home anatiwa proper singevumilia but kuitisha slices from the what seemed to me like naive girls,to my schock they all declined telling me that they had been booked by Morans and older men waiting for them to finish with school waolewe. At this very moment I came to understand the headline saying [SIZE=7] (Dry spell continues) [/SIZE]and had to wait till I return home for my omuzigidi to move back and forth in a pudesh. Ushaiskia waswahili husema mungu sio athumani ??? A month before the harvest an agronomist (kamba lady) was sent to come and check the progress and advise better on the spray programme. It was very hot she found me shielding myself from the scorching sun of Kajiado in cube built under one big lelai tree that served as a store and had a bed.

Part two loading.

ok,hii ojinga ya part two chieth si tulimalizana nayo kabla kolona aingie?

Part 2 chieth

Useless start hekaya ukimaliza.sio kututupa all over

Some tribes are quite primitive

Yes not to mention HIV/AIDS prevalence in this area is alarming.

True.

You can wank now. Puga!!

Kwani wewe ni ref

Very childish of you

Ondoa mcoondu

Coach