Mjusi Kafiri, In Memoriam

[ATTACH=full]359516[/ATTACH]
Farewell @Mjusi Kafiri,
Elder of this village,
Though your body will decay,
Your posts linger on,
And may your talker friends,
Find solace for the loss they have sustained.

Stop wishing talkers early death

[ATTACH=full]359520[/ATTACH]

This doesn’t mean anything

@Mjusi Kafiri ukoapi buda?
Rise from the dead and address the nation!

[ATTACH=full]359535[/ATTACH]

@kush yule mnono hukuleta ripoti. Wewe ndio tulipea hio kazi uende u confurm kama umeona hio maiti mkiwa na @Thirimaii . Ni kama mlienda kukunywa bus fare mkasahau.

Kwani jamaa amenyuria?

Ukituma mimi na @kush yule mnono ujue hakuna kitu itafanyika.Tutaanza mambo ya lovey dovey na tusahau our main objective

It’s true. You know @kush yule mnono has a very feminine figure ever since the Arabs turned him into a eunuch to protect the massa’s harem concubines. Kuria works as a house maid/driver and he could be tempted to take one of the concubines so the boss choped off his testicles. Naskia ati akitembea huwa anadondosa sana.

Finish that ugly pig @kush yule mnono
[ATTACH=full]359679[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]359680[/ATTACH]

Yes something like that. Today the fat mungiki @kush yule mnono has to squat to urinate.

Tunafaa tushike hio nyang’au @Bingwa Scrotum ing’olewe makende in similar fashion.

Since we are on the topic, @Sambamba 's beloved China also did the same thing to small boys :

https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-BoQgbjtYP_o/WunrP6_lyqI/AAAAAAACLtk/odArwXgH9bojUo5GhGUEAGp9qY0_CAeTwCLcBGAs/s1600/11eunuch01.jpgA Imperial Chinese Eunuch

The Russians chopped off the penis in men and the breasts in women eunuchs using a hot iron.

Skoptsy man and woman with “greater seal”.
Skoptsy is a plural of skopets, at the time the Russian term for “castrate” (in contemporary Russian, the term has become restricted to referring to the sect, in its generic meaning replaced by the loanwords yévnukh е́внух, i.e. eunuch, and kastrat кастрат).

There were two kinds of castration: the “lesser seal” and the “greater seal”. For men, the “lesser seal” meant the removal of the testicles only, while the “greater seal” involved either removal of the penis or emasculation (removal of both penis and testicles). Men who underwent the “greater seal” used a cow-horn when urinating. The castrations and emasculations were originally performed with a red-hot iron, called the ‘fiery baptism’. However, the skoptsy later transitioned to using knives or razors, with the iron serving only to stop the bloodflow. They also twisted the scrotum, destroying the seminal vesicles and stopping the flow of semen.

In women, the Skoptsy removed the nipples or the whole breasts. Occasionally, they simply scarred the breasts. They also often removed the labia minora and clitoris. They did not use anesthetics.
The operations were generally performed by elders.

Warunyenje niaje

Wueh,ktalk ni noma…from suspected suicide to dïcks chopped off:D

Hehe …

Hehe … leo sipongi. Ntatulia tu hivi

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4_xB-gUMAALVTb.jpg:large