MGTOWs Wenzangu

If she’s 22… falling in our 18-24 bracket…

If she’s is a cutie

But she has a four month old baby

Is she still a singo matha?

I hinge my question on basic human decency, and a call to understand situations

Cant we just exclude her? …huyu mmoja tu please… sitawahi come na another exclusion request

She has already been given the alpha seed. A singo matha already. Kunguru has been running trains

Irrespective, let’s grant her an asylum. She is 22, and a killer… she makes one overlook the fact she is subsaharan

Mpenda roho hula nyama mbichi

The universe does not provide perfect, flawless gifts

Marry her

Slow down… slow down kabisa.

Four months means the kid’s father is still in the picture. She can dump you for him at a short notice.

Leta thermal image as elders we approve she’s worth it.

Bora nigware

Mi si chokosh

You asked if she’s worth it,clarify mwarabu fake

Mchooshite kula kwenyu, nyang’aù

Kama si LTR, chapa na uingie Karura.

Kukula ni Kwetu, lakini kukunia ni kwenu

Tunaoa Kwetu, tunakojolea wenu

She’s emotionally needy, keep that at the back of your mind. Utagwara lakini kizungumkuti kitacho fuata wacha tu.

:smiley: Ahmed kinùthia sawa

A single mother is a single mother. You can try to rationalize all you want.

A 22 year old with a baby already. Which means she was pg at 21. You need to run a background check bana. A girl getting pg before she completes campus raises red flags.

[ATTACH=full]344973[/ATTACH]