MGTOW = FREEDOM??

What @Karoga and his minions forget to tell you is that you can’t go singing about mgtow=freedom ukiwa some broke bum or if you are unhealthy. How free are you if you are a broke bum staying in a shack, living an unhealthy lifestyle and cant do fifty push-ups, drinking cheap spirits and chewing mogoka like a goat, and screwing Sabina Joy lanyes?? :smiley:

Niliwaambia true MGTOWs are few and far between. Most are incels, bums, and losers hiding behind that tag.

Yawnnnn! Here we go again

Malisa hizo nyangumi:D:D:D

It is usually a case of “I can’t get girls because I’m a broke and ugly loser. Why not conveniently join MGTOW for comfort and safety?”

Give these MGTOW a few mil and some clout and watch them get married in a matter of months.

There are very few genuine MGTOWs.

Give @Karoga 20 million and the body of an athlete, lets see how single he will be in 36 months. Lets see how committed he is to the movement when he has access to a few more women than he can currently score.

[ATTACH=full]402580[/ATTACH]

MGTOW thread number 7000 and counting…

Huchokangi na hii upuss na Ile handle yako ya @nyundo wa komeo

:D:D:D:D:D… MGTOW= FREEDOM…young man ,facts state otherwise, married men are generally in poor health than Mgtow alpha male s because of stress, gaslighting by khupipi and pressure by inlaw’s,kids and society
Married men are generally broke than there Mgtow alpha male friend s because of providing for more dependents and they have less disposable income to invest .There money is spent on non income generating activities and " keeping up with the Kardashians lifestyle" unlike Mgtow alpha male who save more and invest in high return investment s
20 million shillings ni pesa kidogo Sana for a Mgtow alpha male of my age and social standing.
Mimi am all about self actualization and high quality living ,mambo ya kutafuta recognition or acceptance by society or female validation isn’t my cup of tea

A rich MGTOW is probably gaaay

20 million ni pesa kidogo?? Even for a guy like me who has to hit $1M by 35, 20M is not peanuts so danganya toto jinga nanii. That amount of cash would be a big boost to any biz. MGTOW is a fugazi and you know it. I can prove to you:

• Give you 20M in cash
  • Give you some clout and 100k instagram followers
  • Give you the body of a college athlete

Lets see how long you live before a woman starts living in your house. My guess is, not that long. Why? Women actually provide some value to a man and its not just sex.

I don’t listen to what people say because people are pathological liars…I watch what they do. And if I changed your life that way, you would behave exactly as I have predicted. In 36 months, you would be cohabiting with a girl at the bare minimum. Take that to Equity Bank and cash it. Saa hii ni options hauna buda so you don’t know what you don’t know. If you got the options, you would understand why men do what they do.

A person without options will say anything - anything. He will claim to be MGTOW etc because after all, he doesn’t have a choice. That’s why I wouldn’t trust 99% of MGTOW guys because I know they are lying through their teeth and have joined MGTOW to save face.

:D:D:D:D:D… MGTOW= FREEDOM…I am physically fit with a six pack to boot, university of Nairobi graduate with a “prefix title” degree and masters to boot ,I bang those pre wall soft meat gal as I wish without any challenges ,I have no disease or commodities , worth more than the amount you wish to have by 35 years ,own several homes here in Kenya and abroad ,juzi to I gave my inheritance land to my brothers son’s for them to " uplift" their lives ,I am not an ordinary man ,I am a Mgtow alpha male god,a man who seeks self actualization and high quality life,a 1% man in any country in the world and what I say here daily is achievable by any man ,just put in the work,grind smarter and you shall achieve all I have achieved and even surpass me

Watu wa plantatation hamna content au vipy. Mnajaza server with too much repetition.

If I was asked to bet that you aren’t any of those things, I would take that bet. What type of prefix title holder doesn’t know the difference between a commodity and a comorbidity :D:D:D. Heck even a mere mortal like me knows that. You MGTOW boys are real clowns.

Enyewe wewe ni shagzmondo unapenda attention. I asked you a question kwa hio thread ingine and you rushed here ukaweka yako…Lmaoooo

Nunulia yeye pilsner awache kusumbua

:D:D:D:D:D… MGTOW=FREEDOM… pardon my phone autocorrect feature,but you get the drift.
Mgtow alpha males enjoy a higher quality of living than their married counterpart s which ever country , region or village you go ,that’s why society loathes these free men.
Mgtow alpha male have absolute say and control of their wealth,money , physical , mental , emotional and psychological health than their married counterpart s , however for you to enjoy this freedom s you must put in the work, discipline and persevere hardships but once you make it it’s all worth it

If you have to tell people that you are an alpha male, you are a beta male. :D:D

:D:D:D:D:D… MGTOW=FREEDOM…hii ni pesa kidogo Sana for a serious investor in this country,hii hata nunua plot prime na ujenge 1 bedroom kama 20 is technically impossible,that’s why most Kenyans live in shanties or condemned flats.
Reality is kicking in for our brown boy that his life dreams and reality is slowly but surely slipping between his fingers no matter how much he tries to chase them.

:D:D:D:D:D… MGTOW=FREEDOM… Mgtow alpha males are MEN who are ready to walk the narrow and straight path to success,men who are ready and willing to achieve their dreams without " keeping up with the Kardashians" lifestyle of the masses,men who are front runner d and aren’t afraid of " rocking" the boat and " upset’ society or women,hii sio maneno ya kila mtu ,it’s a calling from the gods in heaven