Messiah

Thoughts on this series, i personally admit to be intrigued by the tale.

Well scripted, well acted, good storyline and intriguing series. Has it gone past 4th episode?

Ten episodes, though I’m yet to watch it.

It has, currently on the 4th episode, so far so good

Wekeni spoiler alert bana ndo nimeichukua leo

Kuna eunuch mnono iviivi hukamuliwa mkia with the niceness sn2 ep2

Sijasonga mbali sana, otherwise so far so good

Couldn’t go in past 30 minutes…series ya mwanaume kuwatch sai ni Witcher alpha male Geralt akifanya mambo yake

Yennifer can get some

Kuna such a series? I only know of a Classical Orotario The Messiah compossed by G.F.Handel

There is Padre, I’m inclined to think you’ll enjoy it

Let me look for it and download bro

Alright, let me know what you think about the Palestinian & Israeli conflict as potrayed

There are some cliché and small misinformation on the true nature of the M.E conflict. However for a Hollywood flick they have tone down the usual lies to make it more neutral to all parties.

Iyo series ilinishinda kumaliza ata episode moja, sijui mbona

Ugh! I found it mind numbingly boring, couldn’t go past 15 minutes before dozing off.

I just finished watching season 6 of “The 100” nangoja season 7 ikuje on Netflix. Great show.

Umewatch You? Season 2 ilitoka juzi. Some psycho guy, akikupenda lazima upendeke, si tafadhali.

Not yet, but I’ll check it out!

The end of episode 6 and 8 are very dramatic. They had my emotions on a high.

Hii series ni moto… I like his Jesus like replies