Memo No. 27 from The National Welfare Desk of Men Lessons from 2020: Last Memo of the Year:Silas Gisiora Nyanchwani.

It is dedicated to all good men.
As the bad year draws to an end, I have compiled the best lessons we have learned this year. Without further ado, here we go.

1. Don’t ever allow anyone, male or female to waste your time. You can never replace lost time. So, cut off anyone who needs you for their convenience and expediency. However desperate you are, retain some dignity for self.
  2. If you are in your 20s, and unmarried, postpone your marriage until you are at least 32. They say, when you skip marriage in your 20s, you have potentially avoided your first divorce. Marriage has a lot of material responsibilities and whoever who tells you, ‘anzia popote, mtasaidiana,’ is a witch, report him to the nearest police station.
  3. I saw this quote on Twitter handle ‘the Kelechi+ @_igwilo and it is my mantra for 2021:
    “What if it does work out exactly how you imagined it or greater. Entertain that thought.”
    Sounds brilliant.
  4. Failure is a temporary stage in life. If you fail in business, marriage, or career, don’t let it define you. Be resilient. Bounce back and you can always go ahead to conquer.
  5. Don’t be a loser. If you lose, retain some measure of dignity and rise. Success is the only acceptable form of revenge.
  6. Shower daily. Buy some nice clothes for yourself (no matter what). Buy some cologne. Smell nice. Also, use a mouth wash regularly. Visit a dentist once or twice year, if you can afford.
  7. Always think positively. The mind is a powerful thing. Think highly of yourself (don’t get delusional, though), tell yourself you are strong and better, even when the weight of the world is on your shoulder.
  8. Everyone is fighting their own demons. Be slow to judge or to draw conclusions.
  9. You will always have haters. But as they say, the loudest boos come from the cheapest seats.
  10. If you are young (under 32) and you make your first million now, spend it like it is the last one. Invest in the right stuff; good house, some asset that come in handy in rainy days. Don’t spend the cash on women or a good time. That is fleeting and you will regret. The rule applies to older people as well. Pesa uisha. Always invest wisely. Spend every coin like it is your last.
  11. You may end up alone in your 50s. Make sure you have some money, as life will more bearable and tolerable that way. Playing golf is better than ajua or draughts.
  12. If you are young, have male friends older than you, by each decade. If you are 20, have good male friends in their 30s, 40s, 50s. Learn from their best choices and fuckups.
  13. Drink for leisure and pleasure, not to drown pain. The car doesn’t know its way home.
  14. Don’t buy the second mzinga, if the first was enough. Never measure balls in a bar. Drink what you can afford, bro. Life is not a competition.

Last Notes on Women
  15. Always chase high quality women. High quality is not about money or academic papers. I explore this topic a great deal, in our African and Nairobi context in my upcoming book. Keep signing up, see form in the comment section.
  16. As brother Rollo Tomasi, reminds us, a woman is a compliment to your life, a by-product of your success and must never be a focus of your life. Have a higher mission, high purpose and fix your frame.
  17. If you are a married man, be a leader in your family. Marriage is a conservative institution. By being a leader, it doesn’t mean you be abusive. Just make sure you are in charge. Women like leaders.
  18. One of life’s surest guarantees is that a woman will break and crush your heart (whether when dating, during marriage or even after divorce). Don’t let this crush you, no matter how old you are.
  19. If she cheats on you, it is not the end of the world. Walk away peacefully and start over. Every morning remind yourself: She is not mine; it is just my turn. Also, move on as soon as possible.
  20. Don’t ever live in fear of being left by a woman. Eventually she leaves. Always make her know that she can leave anytime. The one who wants to stay, will stay. Also, adopt to an abundance mentality. There are so many beautiful, wonderful, intelligent women out there. Just open your eyes. Attachment is the source of human suffering.
  21. If you lose your job, you will not be treated the same way by your wife. It is like that everywhere in the world. Hang in there and if the treatment gets shittier, walk. You will be fine son.
  22. Always, weigh all variables before you marry a single mother.

Final thoughts:
While the pandemic was global and has affected everyone in some way, life is like that. Each day, each year, you will receive a shock, a setback that sends you back to factory settings. It can be an illness, depression, divorce, job loss, anything. What it reminds you is that always have a backup plan.
Secondly, however dark the clouds are. However, the problems persist, there is always a bright day ahead. But you have to have the hope, the faith, that the sun will shine again in your life.
Life is not a competition. Sometimes you are ahead. Sometimes you are behind. Just stick to your mission, believe in yourself, push yourself harder and soon enough, shit works. Sometimes beyond your wildest expectations.
Here is to an ambivalent Christmas, and cautiously optimistic wait for 2021, after a year that weighed us down.

Number 22 ilikataliwa huku.

Article no. 12…is a wise one

@administrator @Mundu Mulosi

Pin this hapo juu tafadhali.

Good advice. Pin this thread Bwana @administrator

In the Kikuyu language of the mountain people, the word @kanguthu was used to refer to a young man who enjoyed sucking the warriors’ cocks like a professional.

He offered a valuable commodity to the warrior class of the mountain people.

A good kanguthu or a good cock sucker was a valuable commodity in the Kikuyu community and usually had his teeth pulled out so he could suck away comfortably without bruising.

A good @kanguthu or cock sucker was repaid with lots of sheep and goats.

And the act of sucking cock was known as kunguthaing or gukungutha from the name @kanguthu .

I have a lovely family lakini nilikubali Number 11 is very likely.

Should be observed totally and completely

hii ni prokopanda

Pretty good advice except the advice on women. First point starts out advertising a book. I personally never take anyone who is looking to make money from me very seriously. I take anything they say with a sack of salt not just a pinch. The best advice I’ve ever received in life has been free. Not free subscribe to my channel or buy my books or tapes. Self help industry is a sham that sells you instant solutions to life’s problems which you have to figure out for yourself. Nobody can do it for you, much like noone can substitute you in your journey of life, no matter how much you pay them.

The next thing is the typical cognitive dissonance men have about women. The Madonna Whore complex Ala Carl Jung or Sigmund Freud. So look for high quality woman who you will discover after you buy my book. By the way I bought an book online to just find out what a high quality woman is. I have not even read a quarter of it, I’m old enough to see the hype, interesting how all the trending self help gurus use the same exact buzz words. High value women. High value men. If I didn’t know better I’d say it was a conspiracy to pit the sexes against each other with unrealistically high expectations, looking like you have the magic formula to bridge the gap and then laughing all the way to the bank. The book I bought was the cheapest at almost 3k. There was one that was going for 100 dollars. It’s not personal. It’s business.

But I digress. Isn’t it conflicted to say chase high quality women then to say she’s never yours it’s just your turn. Well if it’s just your turn you can’t possibly get married to any woman and if it’s just your turn any woman will do, what do you need to chase a high quality woman for?Afterall all women will crush your heart.

So which is it Einstein. Is it about high quality women and marriage or about how it’s just your turn bcz she’s never yours and she’s going to crush your poor heart. You need to make up your mind. She can’t be high quality Madonna that you want to marry in your 30s,40s or 70s like mgtow and still be a whore. The one who is never yours but just your turn. You men need to stop being so predictable. The problem with being a highly educated person is that you are skeptical about everything and you critically analyze everything. Professors will make you question even your nationality. You have to defend everything empirically so don’t hate me for breaking down the mambo jambo. I had good professors. It’s their fault. Critical thinking was never mine, it was just my turn. Isn’t it heart smashing to discover that most everyone selling solutions is just selling you a pipe dream to line their pockets.

Anyway, I like the rest of the advice. I think it’d benefit women even more than men. So with your permission I will copy paste it to the women’s groups am in.

6 and 11 should be in bold and underlined. 22 tulikataa, no options to be weighed ongeza mileage na usonge kama injili.
Great points.

1. it’s not yours, it’s just your turn.
    doesn’t matter if you are a pastor, billionaire, musician, celeb, an Alpha…
    it just your turn

Was it just your pops turn when you came along? The caliber of advice this generation of men regurgitate vindicates my choice to steer clear of this gender. Imagine going through pregnancy and near death experience to give immortality to someone who thinks so little of you. Your life is just a turn. You are risking your one life to propagate such an ungrateful species. On judgement day when God asks why I never bothered going out of my way for any man I will just say I couldn’t see myself as a turn, so I just bypassed the whole thing. It’s beneath me, beneath the dignity of God in whose image I am created. I am glad I never fell for the okie dock. Shoot me.

imagine how wonderful the world would be if every/most women decided to go your way.
i actually agree with women who refuse to give birth. i encourage the legalization of aboshon. it would rid the world of many ungrateful and evil beings like myself.

for those who want to give birth, the new technology of choosing the qualities of the child is a very good way forward. the future looks bright.

Twendi twoo apana.

Me I’m an idealist incase you haven’t noticed. I have been in love twice in my life and those people were very special. I am not less of a woman if I admit that there are men who are special, they were not a turn, they were and still are irreplaceable. I don’t have to demean another human being to feel better about myself. But hey what do I know about people being mine, I was never theirs and they were never mine either because even your own children are never yours, you just get to parent them.

This business of wanting to own someone and you want to put them on a pedestal so if they don’t live up to your Unrealistic expectations now you have to bash them ati it’s just your turn. The last guy I was in love struggled with addiction and I still thought he was the bomb. I didn’t write him off completely bcz of one or two failings. Of course the addiction brought me and every one who loved him pain in the end but see it did not change the fact that he was a really awesome person.

I know you all need to own women and their sexuality but if a woman can sleep with you, especially if you are not married to her, why would you then hate and despise her bcz she slept with other people. You are not special. You reap what you sow God can not be mocked if you are nunu thief aka having sex with anyone who is not your spouse, be ready to have your own also stolen, there’s no honor among thieves. Bandit economy is a free for all so wacheni machungu when you get a taste of your own medicine. Kama alikuzalia outside marriage then anezalia gym instructor and her boss bcz that was the standard you set.

The loudest boos come from the cheapest seats :smiley: :smiley:

Number 11

Admin pin hii kitu…io ya singo matha edit useme add mileage na uishie