Mazda 3

I think Mazda are producing top notch cars. Hapa wame win my heart[ATTACH=full]343943[/ATTACH]

Did you mean your hurt?

No Roho

Si ulete specs ama ni urembo tu ndo unaangalia

Urembo tu

Personally the Toyota Crown Hybrid 2013+ facelift does it for me.

Hope mazda were able to come up with better steel. The last time i checked those motis would rust like crazy.

Wacha kusoma reviews online. Uliza uambiwe. I have had mine for nearly three years now and clocked way over 60k kilometers. Only major change made ni stereo, coil springs na wipers. Everything else is stock - of course regular basic service lazima.

Kananikalia kama jaguar hiffi

Madam has always produced sexy cars with decent performance… I hope someday we will see this concept rx vision on our roads.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=42L5_KCvhnQ

Since they rolled out the new grill design, in terms of looks Mazda nailed it. Check out the Demio as well

Jimit kivese niaje slumdweller

Used to own a 2007 Verisa. Saw many demios with a similat problem. Rust chunguliaring kwa paint ya tail gate. It is a real problem. Reading your post again, naona iko sawa. I am not complaining about reliability or changing parts. Quality of steel and rust. My car was rustier than a year 2000 Toyota.

Pole. Gotcha.

Design wise they’re doing good.but that need to check the paint they use or their body material because I’ve heard that problem of rusting from lots of people

Looks like mazda 6, from reviewers mazda tune there car lti be more sportier. The handling is great and but lacks that floaty experience you will find in toyotas of the same class. Last year I got a ride in mazda double cab with a 3ltr disel engine, it grips the ground so well with a powerful engine but the following day my body was aching as if i rode a tractor.

The japanese mazda is perhaps the best quality car from japan these days. The Ford mazda made before mid 2007 is perhaps the problematic one, but i doubt. in my experience mazdas rarely ask for parts yet I keep buying parts for toyota as much as i buy fuel. Performance wise, they are better than subarus[SIZE=1](watu wa subaru kujeni mnitusi)[/SIZE]
cars today dont rust easily. they are galvanized before paint. Rust is a problem for people in extreme climates and salted roads. in tropical areas, rust is not really an issue unless your car is from 1970s. If your car has been in an accident and metallic parts are scratched and damaged, you have to seal it properly before painting to keep the scratches from rusting.

hapo umeongea

Thutha yake inakaa ya ferrari F12